We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place in Jerusalem”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Allan M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place in Jerusalem”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

What a service !!! All the sweetin team made our trip exceptional and was very aware of our request.
It was not my first time in yeroushalaim but no doubt the best.
I highly recommend sweetin appartments

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Dear Allan. Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're so pleased to read that your trip was "exceptional" and that you appreciated the service you got. Sweet Inn's goal is to bring you the greatest experience in terms of location, comfort and services. Hope to welcome you again very soon at Sweet Inn ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adina W
Long Branch, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Adina”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had the most absolute wonderful experience at the sweet inn at the rav kook apartment. It was spotless, fantastic location and beautiful!!! Loved the porches, the decor and had every amenity you can think of! The two bedrooms and two bathrooms were perfect! Would absolutely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Dear Adina. Thanks for sharing your feedback. It is really heartwarming to read that your experience was "absolutely wonderful" and that you found the location "fantastic". We aim to offer you the best experience in terms of location, comfort and services. Hope to welcome you very soon at Sweet Inn ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent L
92200
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oiknine A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Cher client. Merci de partager votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez passé un excellent séjour et que vous aviez apprécié l'emplacement exceptionnel de cet appartement au design unique - en plein coeur du centre-ville de Jérusalem. Sweet Inn a l'ambition de vous proposer le meilleur en termes d'emplacement, de confort et de service. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau ! A. Medioni, Customer Relations Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;