We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of Aqua Sport

Aqua Sport
Reviewed 23 August 2017

I was diving with my israeli friend and our guide in a sunny morning. I was completly fascinated with the coral reefs and the water visibility . In the summer , the temperature of the water is perfect to refresh the body, so i was really excited because it was my first dive in the red sea. Aquasport have a nice stuff and great people working with them.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Aqua Sport.We are very pleased that you enjoyed your scuba experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Aqua Sport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"diving club"
in 7 reviews
"makes me feel"
in 2 reviews
"marine life"
in 2 reviews
"coral reef"
in 2 reviews
"fish"
in 2 reviews
"taba"
in 3 reviews
"equipment"
in 10 reviews
"boat"
in 4 reviews
"dive"
in 12 reviews
"egypt"
in 3 reviews
"sea"
in 4 reviews
"nis"
in 2 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

First time divers- aged 8-45
We each got a personal guide, all were super patient and attentive to each divers needs.
Got to see tons of beautiful fish and corals.
Highly recommended

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Ilana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 July 2017

We are very happy that you all enjoyed your Aqua Sport experience. We hope to welcome you back to Aqua Sport in the future - maybe for scuba diving courses !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

This company has a great setup. We took a short cab ride to the beach. It took less than 5 minutes to rent equipment (40 NIS). The snorkeling was fantastic. The beach setup is great and you can stay longer and swim.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank TravelMaven1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 July 2017

We are happy you enjoyed your snorkeling experience at Aqua Sport.
We hope that you will return and enjoy a scuba diving experience with us.
Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Great location - HORRIBLE service. Stayed at their rooms for one night with a friend and was in shock. Didn't receive bedsheets and from 3PM there was no one to talk to. Told them the following day and they answered "no way, we gave you". Absolutely outrageous.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank tomercahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 8 June 2017

Good Morning Tomer

We are surprised and sorry to hear that your experience in the beach hostel was not what you expected. We receive compliments from our guests on how much they have enjoyed their stay with us.

Next time you are in Eilat we would be happy to welcome you back to Aqua Sport and to make your experience - a wonderfully and memorable one.

Warm regards

The Aqua Sport Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Our 8-year old son had his first intro dive at this dive center, which was more price worthy than the neighboring dive centers. Had a great guide who took real amazing pics of the dive at the same time. We could not have asked for a better experience for our son.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Karoline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write about your Aqua Sport experience.
We are very happy that your son had a wonderful first diving experience. We look forward to welcoming you all back to Aqua Sport on the Red Sea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aqua Sport also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Aqua Sport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing