We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 275
USD 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,760
USD 237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Tsabar(Eilat)(Great Value!)
USD 99
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Classic Inn(Eilat)(Great Value!)
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Hotel(Eilat)(Great Value!)
USD 109
USD 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,151
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,093
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 2,000
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 2,899
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 2,000
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveller rating
525
221
76
27
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
221
76
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent locationthe room was nicekids clubexcellent foodprivate beachpool arealarge varietyfamily roompublic areasbreakfast buffetsea viewhotel is locatedgreat vacationsaladpromenademallkosher
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 877 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very good room, great food and a lot of choice. Very well situated.
We had a great time and we shall return to this hotel. Very good service. Our room was comfortable with a nice balcony overlooking the sea.
Easy and very good to go to other beaches along the Egypt Road by bus or by taxi.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annieduthion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rimonim Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

אורחים יקרים
תודה שבחרתם להתארח במלון רימונים אילת
ותודה על פרגון המדהים
מחכים לכם שוב לאירוח הבא.

בברכה
רגינה
מנהלת קשרי אורחים

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Walking into the hotel was already a disappointment...the lobby was bare, only very simple cheap looking furniture, the ceramic tiled floor was chipped and dirty, very uninviting to guests to sit or enjoy. The staff in the reception were mediocre. The bellboys and cleaning staff were much nicer!The room was simple and clean, no more than that. The pool area was not up to Eilat standard and the snack bar extremely limited. The beach area offered only old plastic beds, no side tables or food service... Breakfast was plentiful, and aesthetic. All together I was very disappointed... and the hotel should certainly be downgraded ...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MinYac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rimonim Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guests
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rimonim Eilat Hotel
Thanks for your comments, I will forward to the relevant managers to improve service delivery
We as hotel staff are around the clock in order to take care of real time at any request of our guests
I'm sorry you were disappointed with this hospitality.

Best regards
Regina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

The best thing about this hotel is by far its location. Steps away from the beach, a two minute walk to the local shopping mall, and a five minute walk to the museum- location, location, location. We found the hotel amenities to be clean, modern, and very aesthetically pleasing. The pool and outdoor bar area was superb, as was the lobby and reception area. The main downside of this hotel was its food. We appreciated the many options of its breakfast and dinner buffet, but wish that the quality of the food itself was better. Noise from the pool area was also pretty loud during its operating hours and could be heard from our room, even with the doors closed. Definitely a family friendly resort-- if you are looking for something quieter, this may not be for you. Overall, would probably stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aquapearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rimonim Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guests
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rimonim Eilat Hotel
I was glad to hear that the location for you was excellent
We will be happy to host you again soon
Best regards
Regina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Very good hotel with a great food, huge pool and private beach, which is located at the best place of the hotels zone. The rooms aren't so big, but very nice, clean and comfortable. The service is very courteous and quick. Amazing veiw to the sea from the balcony. Definitely one of the places you want to come back more and more.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms which are located in the middle part of the building, thay have biggest balconies and a better veiw to the sea.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lana179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rimonim Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rimonim Eilat Hotel
And thanks for this positive feedback
We as employees strive for excellence service to our guests
I hope to see you again among our guests
Best regards
Reggie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is well positioned near the beach. The rooms are a bit small but comfortable. Breakfast is excellent.
Unfortunately the reception staff is not what you’d expect from a hotel of that caliber. Simply unpleasant.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank 242davidjf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RimonimHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rimonim Eilat, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018


Dear Guest
Thank you for your comment I'm sorry you did not get a best service from reception , and I am apologize personally
We, as a management team, make every effort to ensure that our guests receive excellent hospitality
Best regards
P.R Regi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews