We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exelent service and amazing apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
apartment rental eilat  yanis apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
apartment rental eilat  yanis apartments
apartment rental eilat apartment rental eilat  yanis apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
apartment rental eilat  yanis apartments
apartment rental eilat
apartment rental eilat  yanis apartments
apartment rental eilat
apartment rental eilat
apartment rental eilat
apartment rental eilat
apartment rental eilat
apartment rental eilat  yanis apartments
apartment rental eilat  yanis apartments
apartment rental eilat  yanis apartments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Eilat, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Russian first
Any
English first
Pathfinde...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exelent service and amazing apartment”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Me and my family had a realy good experience at yanis apartment for the secound time. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2018
Thanks a lot hope to see you next time
Yaniv Yam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 star vacation apartment in Eilat”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Yaniv's apartment is very clean, spacious and with excellent air Conditioning which is essential in Eilat at summer time. I stayed here with my wife and three children and there is plenty of room for a family of 5 or even more. The neighborhood is nice and quiet and just a 10 minute walk to the center or the beach. If you don't like walking in the sun, a taxi ride to the beach or center is $4-$5. I downloaded the "Gett" taxi app and even got discounts for the first 5 rides. There's also a major supermarket close by which is very convenient. There are 2 TV sets and cable TV in the apartment for keeping the kids entertained while staying indoors. Overall, we all enjoyed our stay and will look for Yaniv on our next trip to Eilat. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
היי
תודה רבה
נפגש בפעם הבאה
יניב ים
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrSharir
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great !!”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Superb responsivness and welcoming hospitality, Very nice, renovated modern apartment.
Clean, comfy with nice homey living room, nice functional, modern & fully equiped kitchen with full size dinning table.
Nice and friendly 2 showers-restrooms, steaming hot water in secondes.
Two double-bed bedrooms with much storage.
10 min. Walking distance to the city center, promenade, shoping mall and bars (we drove).
Nice little garden balcony.
Available parking right at the door.
Other available facilities we didnt use: Washing machine, coocking oven, micro wave, barbecue etc..

Very good experience, great value for money
we’ll be back

Noam & the Gang ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
תודה רבה
נפגש באילת בפעם הבאה
יניב ים
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eitan K
1 review
“Perfect! True vacation ...”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This is the second time we have hosted the whole family 2 + 3 children 9,14,16.5 at Yaniv's apartments, We had excellent hospitality, clean, hot water, well equipped, has everything, even a coffee machine ...
The apartment is in an accessible area, And it is in a quiet area ...
And if something is missing ... there is no problem ...
The recommendations for the entertainment were excellent and we implement them all, and it was very good.
Waiting for the next opportunity to take a vacation.
Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
הי איתן תודה רבה
שוב שמח לראות
נפגש בפעם הבאה באילת הבנויה
יניב ים
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonella...
Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful comfort apartment”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Spacious apartment very well furnished and equipped. Even 2 bathrooms! Central area and yam, the owner, extremely friendly and helpful. He gave us a lot of useful info about beaches restaurants... I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Hi Thanks alot
Hope to see you next time
Grazia mile
Yam Yaniv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing