We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place for a nice price”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Eden's sweet place

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Front of property
Front of property
Entrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Eilat, Southern District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

albert129...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very dishonest place”
Reviewed 3 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019
2
people found this review helpful

I had a prepaid reservation, and the owner simply decided to not honor it and cancel it. And despite their cancelling it, they were only going to refund half of what I had paid.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2019
I dont know who are you, never hear your name .
shame on you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
filski
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place for a nice price”
Reviewed 18 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Eden’s place is indeed very sweet as the host is accommodating and helpful. The tidy and compact unit is not far from the beach and shopping areas, yet far away for some peace and quiet. The shower and a/c and all amenities are quite good, the only thing preventing it from 5 stars is the bed, which is less than perfect. Edna was a lovely lady with helpful advice and supplies. She offered us water yogurt and rice cakes when one of us was feeling under the weather and a book to read when we forgot ours.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent apartment. Very comfortable for short or long stays, very clean, very quiet.
close to all. 7 min walking to mall, promenade, beach, sea, center.
2 min. walk to 24 hour supermarket.
The host Edna is very pleasant and service oriented, will provide any information needed.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asaf O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed spending time here during my vacation, great location, very central, food stores nearby are open 24/7, near the beach and the mall.
The landlord was also very nice aswell.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.