We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
52
10
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
10
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2012

we stayed in natureland efes for two nights while visiting efes and surrounds. what a pleasant surprise! the hotel is brand new, they are still finishing the swimming pool area. everything is new and clean and of exceptional quality. the rooms are spacious, with a fully equipped kitchenette, ideal for a family staying longer and self catering. they serve other meals too, but breakfast is included. the hotel is situated a little outside town, so the area is very quiet and peaceful. this is a hotel i would love coming back to, and i would reccommend it to anyone! very good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coetzer_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2012

We had a lovely time here- it was by far the best accomodation we had in Turkey, for the amount we paid. It is in a quiet area, on the drive up to the cute (touristy) town of Sirince from Selcuk (you really need a car to access). The room had excellent finishes, with new, clean furniture, and lovely linen and towels. The bathroom had an excellent shower- hot, lots of water pressure. The room had a kitchenette- we did not use it, but it was nice to have the extra space. It was very quiet. They were in the process of building a pool while we were there. Our day tour of ephesus picked us up from here, no problem. It only has a couple of rooms, which was nice. At breakfast the lovely host stayed an talked with us about our travels. Her english was excellent. It is situated in a lovely valley, with views of an amazing sunset. My husband went for a wander on the property, up to the cave in the cliff overlooking the house, and found it to be inspiring. All round wonderful.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NaddyBrenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

We spent three nights here and were pleasantly surprised by not only the beautiful location but brand new and spotlessly clean accommodation and truly generous hosts. Nestled on a hill surrounded by olive trees this place is super quiet a great place to relax. Also close to quaint Cirince and down the road from Ephesus. I was ill and the owner took us to town and walked me into the hospital, so very helpful as we don't speak Turkish! Highly recommend this amazing place. Meals were beautifully home cooked.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CBishop81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

We stayed for 2 nights at Natureland in April and it was the best place we stayed all holiday. Wonderful views down the valley to the basilica and in the evening we witnessed a beautiful sunset. The room itself was more than we expected, best bed in Turkey, wicked shower and facilities to go self catering if required. Wonderful host who chatted to us as if we were friends and the breakfast in the morning was lovely especially when had outside with the fresh air and views surrounding you. A great place that felt out in the country, but which is only a few minutes drive from Selcuk. When the pool is finished it will be very special indeed.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank djdg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

We stayed in Natureland Efes Pension for three nights in March. The place is beautifully located, the view on the mountains and the valley is amazing. We rented a car, so there was no problem to get to all the interesting places around. The owners are very nice people, always ready to help. They are now building a swimming pool, perhaps it will be ready in summer.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank klukva48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews