We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Pashas Suite No:2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
alfiyayem...
Almaty, Kazakhstan
2 reviews
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

You should definitely choose this place to stay in Istanbul.Good location, people there, food, all shops there - everything will make your travel positive and fun. The owner is such a nice person. Very helpful and friendly. You can get anywhere by walk, by pubic transport as bus and tramway stops are close to the building.
This place is suitable to one traveller, also for families.
I really enjoyed my stay there and felt like at home. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you and hope to see you again
Best regards
Barbaros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga B
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This chic hotel with cozy apartments is located in the heart of Istanbul, just 10 minutes walk from all the main attractions! Grand Bazaar, Hagia Sophia, Basilica Cistern, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque. Also there is a very cozy restaurant with a beautiful interior and an unusually tasty meal. The apartment has a new design interior, and with a marvelous view of Istanbul. We really liked this hotel, we recommend it to everyone! Thank you very much to Barbaros and his family for making our stay in Istanbul unforgettable !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
"""""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect amazing place in Istanbul”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed in this amazing place for one night and I can say it was excellent. First of all the location is fantastic, just 10 min walking to Grand Bazaar and train station, near to everything you need. The room was in perfect conditions, big and really clean. Good and strong internet connection. For sure I will back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
""""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan M
Sorrento
2 reviews
“Luxury apartment”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Book this apartment now! I'm sure it will be on air bnb in the future for 300TL a night. It would still be worth every cent but take advantage of this budget price

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
"""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jiaoxue
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing !!!”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This house is the best experience during my traveling !!! The decoration is so nice and beautiful !! It looks like a palace for some big person rather than a common house for travelers!! Everything is perfect and also very clean, tidy and new !!! When I just got here , I can't believe I got such a nice place at such a good price!!
People here are also so helpful, they tell me everything about the restaurants , the touristic place even the taxi fee!!
Anyway, thx them so much , if I come back one day, I will still stay here for sure

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
"""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 83
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing