We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing sea view with narince whine”

Marbella Terrace Cafe Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 14,594 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 12 - USD 23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: Facing opposite to the serene sea of Marmara, a short walking distance from historic Sultan Ahmet square, Marbella Cafe Restaurant is young at heart, relaxing atmosphere, and with pleasant service that serves in a romantic ambiance. It is a place where one can experience a spectrum of elegantly designed, rich and fresh home cooked meals that fulfills the appetite. Flavors tickling the smallest corners of the mouth, delight in wholesome main dishes; meat, poultry and fish to delicately sweet turkish desserts made with high quality ingredients that are prepared fresh right to your table. Sip velvety local wine from the menu. Breath in the soul of the sea of Marmara with a water pipe (Nargile) at Marbella Cafe Restaurant.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I was go this restaurant 3 days ego number one in the istanbul very good sea view and fresh fish we was eat jumbu shirimps, calamar and mix fish plate l was drunk narince white wine

Thank Deniz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
remzi a, Yönetici at Marbella Terrace Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Marbella Terrace cafe restaurant. for your recent stay in Istanbul. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,033)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

343 - 347 of 1,037 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great time in this sweet lovely restaurant the service was really good staf was lovely and big thanks for Yakup .we spend a great time with friend ..

Thank Ismail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The experience was overall very good. We got there at sunset and spent a few minutes on the terrasse before going inside for the meal. The staff was very friendly and the food was very good. Nothing to complain about!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tommaso N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
remzi a, Yönetici at Marbella Terrace Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Marbella Terrace cafe restaurant. for your recent stay in Istanbul. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Mix maze plate was very good and mix fish plate also so good staff was friendly Yakup was doing he is best we back soon guys thanks a lot...

Thank Mesut T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
remzi a, Yönetici at Marbella Terrace Cafe Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Marbella Terrace cafe restaurant. for your recent stay in Istanbul. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

老板巨可爱 超级热情 给我们讲他和他中国女友的故事 很温馨 great food nice location highly recommend for everybody's good fish and kebab

Thank perman T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marbella Terrace Cafe Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Marbella Terrace Cafe Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing