We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Having a wonderful time”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
High-End Amenities
High-End Amenities
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining Table
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Having a wonderful time”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Hi:

It is a very amazing place. I spent with my family five days. The place is located in very good location. The apartment is very clean. Everything is well organized as I have read with the previous reviewers, I'd like to thank Mr. Jim for his recommendations and organization for me and for my family. I am a strongly recommend anyone to accommodate to this place.

I am definately will visit this place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review and your positive feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards from Istanbul!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chillysmy...
Moose Jaw, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment....great location”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of 4 women travelling from Canada. This apartment was spacious and very well appointed and was perfect for our stay. It is in a quiet neighbourhood but still within walking distance to all of the sights. Several small grocery stores nearby that met our needs. We cooked up great breakfasts every morning before our adventures and did a few evening meals in too. The booking process went smoothly and the owner arranged a taxi from the airport to the apartment for us. The pictures of the apartment are accurate.
You will not go wrong with this apartment!! Istanbul was a fascinating city to visit. Wish we could have stayed longer than 4 nights!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We would love to welcome you back soon for a longer stay. Warm regards from Istanbul.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sepideh g
Tehran, Iran
1 review
“Memorable stay.”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed at this beautiful place for 4 dayas. The appartment at the 3rd floor is great. Everything is as you see in the photos. The appartment has every facility, it is perfectly clean. The staf is really nice , welcoming and very helpful. I would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
"Thank you very much, it was a great pleasure having you as our guest!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ewan R
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Ive stayed at this property three times already I travel to istanbul for business a lot and feel that i have found a place i can call my home in istanbul. This place is easy to reach by foot from taksim and transport is great. The kitchen is fantastic and the team really thoight of everything. Glad to have found this place.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Thank you very much, it was a great pleasure having you as our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amytanlip...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great self accommodation”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Patika Suites is situated at a very convenient location where there are many restaurants within walking distance from the apartment. It is also very near the shopping street of Istiklal. Although near to the happening streets, the apartment area is quiet so you would not have disturbed sleep. The owners managing the apartment are very nice and even helped us with our heavy luggage because the apartment was situated on the 3rd floor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It was a great pleasure having you as our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 72
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing