We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
High-End Amenities
High-End Amenities
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining Table
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ewan R
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Ive stayed at this property three times already I travel to istanbul for business a lot and feel that i have found a place i can call my home in istanbul. This place is easy to reach by foot from taksim and transport is great. The kitchen is fantastic and the team really thoight of everything. Glad to have found this place.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
Thank you very much, it was a great pleasure having you as our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amytanlip...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great self accommodation”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Patika Suites is situated at a very convenient location where there are many restaurants within walking distance from the apartment. It is also very near the shopping street of Istiklal. Although near to the happening streets, the apartment area is quiet so you would not have disturbed sleep. The owners managing the apartment are very nice and even helped us with our heavy luggage because the apartment was situated on the 3rd floor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It was a great pleasure having you as our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bryndisb2...
doha
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We would come back.”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Apartment on 3th floor, everything new and as you see on photos. Very nice location and easy to use public transport. Many nice places to visit like antique shops, nice restaurants and breakfast places in the vicinity. Manager very helpful, did response e-mail very quickly and whatsapp after we came to Istanbul. We were traveling with another couple who stayed in another apartment so it was easy to get together to have breakfast or go out dining. The beds are new, a little bit hard for some of us but fine for others. Everything clean and more than one bath towel per person. Take some dishwashing machine cube with you, you only get two of those. The manager was very nice and manage rides for us to and from airport. We would recommend this apartments to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for your kind feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berwol
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quiet lively neighbourhood.”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Very friendly and helpful before and during stay, quiet street, close to everything you need (tram,coffeeshops,breakfast).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Thank you very much, I hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Istanbul.
All the best,
Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sportyg42...
Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A memorable stay!”
Reviewed 24 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We came to Patika as a small group and stayed in two apartments for 5 nights. The atmosphere and design of both was stylish modern yet so comfortable! The couch in “Rubellite” was to die for. It was obvious that the owners put a lot of thought into the apartments. We enjoyed the turkish delights left for us at arrival and Madlen provided us with directions on how to make our own turkish coffee! It was a great experience all in all. The only downside was that there was no elevator but we knew this before we came. It was not important to us. A great memorable time in Istanbul and Patika topped this off. Thank you!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
It was a pleasure being able to host your group! I am happy that I was able to get you acquainted with the taste of turkish coffee :) It's an absolute must. I hope you will be back soon.
Greetings from Istanbul,
Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing