We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blue zircon”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Seating Area Decor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Seating Area
Decor
Decor
Dining Table
High-End Amenities
High-End Amenities
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
jackielo4...
Australia
1 review
“Blue zircon”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great wifi the apartment has its own this is something that was important to us as we travel for work. The bed is large and comfortable. The design is modern and clean. There is also a desk to work on in the dining area. A really great new home in Istanbul for us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It was a great pleasure having you as our guest. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daria D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent choice in Istanbul and very friendly management”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a very warm welcome and that put us in an excellent mood straight away!
lovely modern apartment that has absolutely everything you need for your stay ( even spices for cooking!)
We loved the area, not a touristy place but with plenty shops and cafés very near by.
excellent value for money
Thank you for a lovely stay we enjoyed it so much that we are planning on coming back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host, the apartment , location
Liked least: Loved everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
Thank you for your review! We hope to see yo again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buday L
Central Hungary, Hungary
2 reviews
“Fantastic option for business travel or tourist”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed only a short time for business. To travel in a city is very exhausting but when I got back to my apartment suite I felt like at home. The friendlyness of the staff and cleanness of suite was like well being at home. It is also close to a taxi stand which is important. I will come back the next time I am in Istanbul for business and holiday.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2015
So glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, thank you for choosing to stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcin197...
Warsaw, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellant place for demanding guests”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

If you need: silent, VERY clean, well design and luxiory place, but in walking distance to the heart of Istanbul, the top quality, but for very reasonable price, I can recomend you Patika Suites. The picture of the place are REAL (what is not very often in Istanbul hotels)!
Also Madlen (the manager of the place) is extremelly helpful in ANY aspect, it is the best "Concierge" in Istanbul! ;-)
It was our 5th trip to Istanbul in the last 8 years, every time in different hotel/appartement, and we were never fully satisified (yes, we are very demending). In coming months we will be back there in Istanbul, and definitelly we stay once again in Patika Suites.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Thank you very much for your lovely review. It was a great pleasure having you as our guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BasemGh
1 review
“Great Location, Great Host Ever.”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The apt was equipped well, designed good and a quite great. The location is a little confused but you will LOVE it the second day (ask the host an Airport Transfer to avoid such a confusing).
Advantages for the apartment:
1. Comfortable, modern and decorated furniture.
2. Full kitchen equipment and high-class electronic tools.
3. TV has various channels suitable for the most.
Disadvantage:
1. The isolation of the sounds was not that good.
2. You can taste like cleaning stuff in water.
3. You need to translate the electronic tools properties from Turkish to ur own before u can use them.

More advantages for the location which is:
1. Connected easily to two public transportation, the green line 'Sisane" (almost 900m) and the blue line "tophane" (almost 500m) , plus the Galatasaray Taxi Office (almost 100m) and there is a close Bus station but I didn't try it.
2. Close to Estiklal street (10 minutes on feet or 6TL by Taxi to Taksim square which is the end of Estiklal Street)
3. The street around is full of markets, shops and restaurants.
4. Dolmabace Palace is close also, u can reach it either by blue line (Kapatas station) or taxi.

Disadvantages:
1. A little bit confusing for the first time.
2. it has no sign so you can know it.

This suite will be my choice always.
The great host (Madlen) has the magic personality ever. She is helpful and don't be late to give the advice for the gusts. Thank you Madlen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: design
Liked least: Isolation
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Thank you so much for your kind feedback!
Greetings from Istanbul,
Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 105
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing