We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A gem in Istanbul”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Seating Area Decor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Seating Area
Decor
Decor
Dining Table
High-End Amenities
High-End Amenities
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lucas C
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A gem in Istanbul”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Clean apartment, warm welcome, high-end amenities, great location, friendliest hosts. Would recommend this place!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
Thank you so much your feedback, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Blue Zircon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robby S
Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed at Patika on our trip to Istanbul and can without a doubt say that we could not have picked a better place to stay at. It is situated in a local district in a quiet street which is within walking distance to restaurants, corner stores and taskim square. The apartment is very modern and new, with a comfortable bed and living area. The bathroom and kitchen were large and equipped with all the amenities from washer to toaster. The staff were incredible all the way from the time of booking to check out. The information booklet that was put together was truly exceptional and helped us make the most out of our stay both at the flat and the beautiful city of Istanbul. Many thanks Team!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Patika. We hope you will be back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zafer K
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Couldn't get better, great Value”
Reviewed 30 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at Patika Suites during our business trip to Istanbul. We were pleasantly suprised when we first saw the place: it was incredible! Huge place, incredible inventory, great value. The place looked even better than on the pictures, and it was extremely clean.
The managers welcomed us, and were always reachable and attentive to our needs. The area was great, and getting to our meetings was an ease since the tram and metro were so close by.
Overall great experience, and we will definitely be back soon. Thank you for everything Janet & Madlen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area was exceptional
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Blue Zircon! We would love to have you back soon!

All the best, Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Landis M
Lyon, France
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'équipement irréprochable de l'appartement, on se sent comme chez soi!
Liked least: L'humidité et les odeurs dans la salle de bain
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing