We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“everything great”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
Dining Table
Kitchen
High-End Amenities
High-End Amenities
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ghm57
Tehran, Iran
1 review
“everything great”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

During our journey to Istanbul , we stayed 7 days in Patika. It is located in a good location, just 10 minutes to Istiklal caddesi by walking and near to public transportation systems.Very quiet neighborhood full of cafe and shops. The suit is clean and modern, exactly the same as it is shown in the pictures.The management is attentive and caring.For next time we will definitely book this appartment again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edith S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were in Istanbul for a weekend to attend a business event. The Orange Citrine apartment was a very spacious, well furnished and very clean apartment. Very helpful staff. It is located in Beyoglu, a charming neighborhood with many good restaurants and cafés around.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment in Istanbul”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in Patika a lot. Excellent loaction with many shops, restaurants and cafés around, but still quiet and very traditional. Great "flair" of Istanbul at its best.
Close to Galata bridge and Taksim place. Spacious, well furnished and clean apartment with all necessary amendities. Very helpful staff, willing to make the stay unforgettable. 100% Thumbs up for a beautiful place in exciting Istanbul!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great loaction, staff and style
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! I am happy to hear that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We hope to welcome you back at Patika the next time you are in Istanbul.
All the best and greetings from Istanbul,
Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephan K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect and calm lodging for up to 5 persons in the middle of Beyoglu in Istanbul”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Patika Suites very much. The flat has two bedrooms (2- and 1-person bed), a full equipped kitchen and a perfect living room with flat TV and separate dining table for at least 4 persons. Photos you see of Patika Suites are exactly like reality and the flat is very nice and calm!
The Manager Madlen did orgainize everything (e.g. Airport transfer) in an absolut perfect way. She was always reachable and provided all necessary and useful information about Istanbul. Madlen is native german and turkish speaker as well speaking english perfectly.
We can higly recommend Patica Suites in Istanbul!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, clean, calm and though everything easily reachable - We loved it!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you very much. We are so happy to hear that we were able to make your stay a memorable one!
Greetings from istanbul!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 72
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing