We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation in a perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
High-End Amenities
High-End Amenities
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Leases22
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation in a perfect location”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Patika Suites offers the whole package. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful both before and during our stay. Our apartment was modern, attractive and had all the facilities we needed for a comfortable stay. The location is in a beautiful (and quiet) part of Istanbul that is in walking distance of major sites and excellent restaurants. Would not hesitate in recommending Patika Suites to anyone planning a stay is Istanbul.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen could do with a few more utensils for a long stay
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thank you very much for your lovely review! We would love to welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Άρτ Χ
Athens, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very cozy”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very spacy, exactly as it looks like in the pictures. It is ideal for long term accomodation with all the facilities. Very friendly atmosphere and owners. The area is convenient, only 10 min away from Istiklal Street. Quiet neighborhood, away from night clubs and noisy streets. Near to the apartment you can find very easy restaurants with good and cheap food and markets, as well as a taxi station 24 hours open.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review! It was a joy having you as our guest and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
452gabbi
Klagenfurt, Austria
2 reviews
“Great location, lovely place, well caretaken & equipped - I recommend it”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We liked the flat itself, it's equipment (kitchen, nice hair drayer, towels, hoover, ...) and cleanness - we felt home there and it's well located (quiet street, a few minutes Walking distance to istiklal or Taksim) - and we will stay there again next time :-)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2015
Thank you for your kind feedback! We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slinky201...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely flat in great area”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

It's a great flat, stylishly decorated and well thought out. We also loved the location - it's on a small and very quiet side road but in the heart of Beyoglu, so very handy for cafes, bars, restaurants and kooky shops. The owners were also very helpful and on hand for any queries. Everything you need for a relaxing visit to this lovely city.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quietness and cleanliness
Liked least: the cold
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure having you stay at our flat!
Warm regards,
Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie D
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I can only say positive things about the apartment. The area was fantastic because it was very central, very quiet at night. The apartment genuinely lives up to what it promises. This is a very rare find in a big city. This kind of quality usually comes with a hefty price tag. I hope it stays this way so i can come back again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations, because ensuring that our guests are happy is our priority!
All the best,
Madlen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 110
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing