We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Terrace
Hallways (Ground Floor)
The Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)
The Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)
The Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)
The Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)
The Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)
The Twin Bedroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Bathroom (Ground Floor)
Stairs to 1st Floor
Hallways (1st Floor)
Hallways (1st Floor)
The Master Bedroom (1st Floor)
The Master Bedroom (1st Floor)
The Master Bedroom (1st Floor)
The Master Bedroom (1st Floor)
The Master Bedroom (1st Floor)
The Master Bedroom (1st Floor)
Bathroom (1st Floor)
Bathroom (1st Floor)
Bathroom (1st Floor)
Bathroom (1st Floor)
Bathroom (1st Floor)
Bathroom (1st Floor)
Bathroom (1st Floor)
Hallways
Stairs to 2nd Floor (Living Room and Kitchen)
Living Room (2nd Floor)
Living Room (2nd Floor)
Living Room (2nd Floor)
Living Room (2nd Floor)
Living Room (2nd Floor)
Living Room (2nd Floor)
Kitchen (2nd Floor)
Kitchen (2nd Floor)
Kitchen (2nd Floor)
Kitchen (2nd Floor)
Kitchen (2nd Floor)
Kitchen (2nd Floor)
Kitchen (2nd Floor)
Living Room/Stairs to Terrace (2nd Floor)
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Annika P
Western Norway, Norway
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This seaview house is a lovely place to visit. Everything was good. We will come back next year. Thank you

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
my4girls4...
southeast
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What a great HOUSE in a great great location.”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

WORDS cannot express how lovely this four level home with roof top terrace over looking the Blue Mosque and The bospherous was.. the host who greeted us Mali was amazing with his details about each and every feature of the home as was the housekeeper who not only cleaned but washed ,dried and even folded all our laundry we were a family of four. the vacation home is inside old istanbul Sultanahmet district and a few steps away from the Four Seasons hotel..there are many shops,restaurants and grocers in the area a very lovely peaceful place..don't be put off or scared away by what u see on CNN or BBC the people are pleasant,enjoyable and love tourist my daughters feel in love with the area which is a ten minute walk to the old sights. as for the home first level has two twin beads with bathroom large closet and tv,second level master bedroom with small balcony,amazing bathroom with large roman tub in the center and enclosed shower with three different types of showers. on the third level large industrial kitchen complete with everything even a steam microwave oven! living room with 50 inch tv,large sofa,dining table and chairs and stereo system which hooks up to your iPod or cellphone for music,4th level roof terrace with retractable roof along with lovely patio furniture..when it was time to depart we didn't want leave..folks do yourself a favor visit Istanbul and when u do please arrange to stay at this home...have seen and rented many vacation rentals this tops the cake..clean,great amenities, great service and location location location

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Thanks a lot for your valuable comments about our property. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendaayh
Au
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfectly appointed and maintained partment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

After finding this accommodation after extensive research we were most pleased of our golden find. It started with a warm welcome on time as arranged followed by a full demonstration of all the apartment had to offer. The bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen were modern and new but it was the balcony with views to the blue mosque across to the marmaris sea that we enjoyed the most. The location is great in Sultanahmet within walking distance of Hagia Sofia, Topkapi Palace, Hippodrome, basilica cistern markets, restaurants and more. It was a perfect start to our holiday in Turkey.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The rooftop views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Dear Wendy&Peter,
Thanks a lot for your valuable review. It is always good to hear kind words. It was a great pleasure to host you at our property.
Kind regards
Mali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kristin B
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Location! Beautiful House!”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We just returned from a wonderful stay at the Irini Seaview House and would stay there again in a heart beat! This was our first trip to Istanbul so we were unsure about exactly what area we wanted to stay. This house was situated perfectly for our needs...it's literally a few blocks from the Hagia Sophia and Blue Mosque and many other attractions! The house has everything you could ever want/need and the daily house cleaning was a very nice bonus.

Mali arrange a private airport transfer (round trip) for us and he met us at the house once we arrived (please note we arrived at almost midnight and he was still there with a smile on his face!). I asked him prior to arriving in Turkey to see if he could arrange getting a birthday cake for my Father-in-Law and he had the most delicious cake there waiting for us! He went above and beyond for us.

I would highly recommend this house! We will certainly be back for our next trip to Istanbul!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 215
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing