We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
46
104
40
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
104
40
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station istiklal street excellent location wifi service recommend this hotel reception staff are bigger room public transport business trip taxi driver hotel is located three nights taksim heart furniture sights
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Very central location. Next to Istiklal Street and Taksim Square both. Hotel was very clean and nice! Staff was very helpful. Buffet breakfast had a lot of nice things to eat. Loved my stay in Taksim Metropark Hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SyedA95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

What can I say about this horrible hotel? Hotel near by the taksim metro and all the shops and restaurants. Hotel very horribly decorated Semele carpets and un present restaurant and breakfast. After checking I went out on the way back to hotel staff stopped me and they are saying what I'm doing here I have to go out they say. I didn't believe what I'm hearing And the day they're realise I'm the guest.so hotel staff unprofessional.Pleas so many hotels around taksim and beyoglu good hotels trust me probably I did try all off the hotels in istanbul but Taksim Metropark hotel the worst hotel all in turkey. Don't please don't stay this horrible hotel

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Ibrahim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel location is amazing. For a budget it's a very good hotel sure I recommend this hotel it's 15 meters from taksim square sure I'll come back on my next trip. The breakfast is good also. The staff is helpful and the rooms are clean

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank lamzou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016 via mobile

I went for the United game vs fenerbache and the hotel was in the area we had been advised to stay in by the club and the right price.

Plus = location. Clean. Polite and friendly staff. Allowed me to check in early as had a over night flight and wanted a shower and freshen up.not far from lots of bars and nightlife.

Negatives = no ironing facilities for a four star hotel to not provide a ironing room
It was very poor was offered a laundry service which wasn't suitable as I was only there one night.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

For people who are looking for clean hotel with good service and staff are very helpful and good, and they also know English. I had an incident and the staff there were very professional and supportive and they provided all possible help to me, very sepcial thanks to: Gokhen, Mehmet and Serdar for their professionalism.

Room Tip: All rooms are very good
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Markarian_Maral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews