We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place and beautiful human beings”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fearless3...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place and beautiful human beings”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Pashas House was simply amazing. We did not plan what we wanted to do in Istanbul but Barbaros, the owner, gave us a comprehensive introduction to the best places in the city and tips on where to get the best prices as well as alternatives- have the same view of Galata Tower, without paying for it. The room was extremely comfortable, everything was very new and beautifully arranged. We had an amazing breakfast on the terrace of the building with a breathtaking view. In particular, our stay was made so beautiful by the people we meet close to Pashas, Barbaros and the people who work there. Barbaros' business is made of people with whom we became friends and if one wants to travel and at the same time get a feeling of what it means to be with Turkish people and learn more about Turkey from locals, this is the place to go. Besides the human experience and the beautiful room, this place is very well located, close to the Blue Mosque, the nearby attractions, as well as close to the metro that takes 15 minutes to get to Taksim or Galata Tower. Thank you and it was a pleasure to stay at Pashas!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
"""""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chestnute...
Beijing, China
2 reviews
“Really Amazing”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

As a traveler, Pashas House is the best choice. Good location, nice staff, considerate service. Barbaros is a soooo nice and always tries hisbest to make me feel like home. I really highly recommend his apartment.
在伊斯坦布尔最棒的体验之一就是住进了这里,周到的服务,体贴的老板和员工。来土耳其一定不要错过这里!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
""""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akaggry
Krakow, Poland
2 reviews
“Absolutely AWSOME!”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We spend a lovely time here and we were so surprised with all additional facilities. We also had a pleasure to meet the owner. He has a golden heart - honestly. I admire his managing skills as everything was professionally prepared for us, the atmosphere was really friendly, the staff seemed to adore their boss. I do reccomend this peaceful, safe and nice place.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
""""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ammmrozek
Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best time ever!!”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was one of the best places to stay in Pashas House. Perfect location, perfect room and the best roof with beautiful view ever! Breakfast there was big pleasure...and the most important - perfect owner who is person with big heart! I will be back soon I hope!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
"""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oscar V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location! ”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Pashas House for 2 nights. The location could not be better. The owner was very friendly and he gave us great tips! I highly recommend to stay at this place in Istanbul

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2016
""Thank you very much and hope to see you again at Pashas House Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing