We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream apartment with breathtaking view”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Enis T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream apartment with breathtaking view”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at the Bosporus Apartment with my girlfriend and we had an incredible time at the apartment and in Istanbul in general. The view is breathtaking and we spend hours sitting in the living room and watch the romantic sunset. The location of the apartment is very central, public transportation such as Marmaray or the Ferry boat are literally around the corner. Just 5 min walking distance. It's is so convenient and fast to reach places such as sultan ahmet, blue mosque, the grand bazaar, besiktas and so many other places. The apartment is fully equipped and super clean. All I can say is that I will definitely book this place again and can highly recommend it to anyone A+++

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco...
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Gorgeous views and a very clean apartment”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It is a really nice apartment at the Asian side ... views are outstanding and it is a convenient place close to metro and ferries (just consider that there are long stairs to get there but the view makes it worth for sure). Clean and tidy with a really good and communicative host

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosieCors...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The Best Accomodation I've Ever Had!”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I cannot say enough good things...this place is GORGEOUS. I was lucky enough to stay on this flat as a matter of fact! It is cozy, comfortable and fully equipped with everything you may need. I would die to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian B
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This is the way to visit Istanbul!”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Wake up in Asia, gaze across the Bosporus at Europe while drinking your morning coffee, go down the steps and take a ferry there in ten minutes. This is the way to visit Istanbul. The apartment is comfortable, has an excellent view, is well connected transportation-wise (both ferries and a Marmaray station are a five minute walk), and is close to stores, restaurants, etc. Staying here you are away from the tourist crowd, but can be in the middle of things in twenty minutes. When I return to Istanbul I will definitely stay here again :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and proximity to transport
Liked least: The stairs were a bit rough when covered with ice.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germany
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing