We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“daha güzal”
other travellers have booked this property
FULL SEA VIEW LIVING ROOM  WITH LARGE TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FULL SEA VIEW LIVING ROOM  WITH LARGE TERRACE
view from living room,master bedroom and terrace (Mega yacht MAYAN QUEEN) view from terrace to ATAKOY MARINA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
FULL SEA VIEW LIVING ROOM  WITH LARGE TERRACE
view from living room,master bedroom and terrace (Mega yacht MAYAN QUEEN)
view from terrace to ATAKOY MARINA
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM'S DINING PART WITH FIRE PLACE
kitchen pic.1
kitchen pic.2
kitchen pic.3
BEDROOM 1 (ensuite master bedroom pic.1)
BEDROOM 1 (ensuite master bedroom pic.2)
BEDROOM 1 (Ensuite master bedroom pic.3)
BEDROOM 2 (2nd master bedroom with own balcony pic.1)
BEDROOM 2 (2nd master bedroom with own balcony  pic.2)
BEDROOM 3 (1st DBL bedroom)
BEDROOM 4 (2nd  DBL bedroom )
entrance room pic.1
entrance room pic.2
BATHROOM 1 (1st Bathroom's,Shower and WC)
BATHROOM 1(1.st bathroom's bathtub)
BATHROOM 2 ( 2nd bathroom's shower)
kitchen pic. 4
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Najla S
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“daha güzal”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

everything was great . we loved the veiw and the location was perfect. We would love to stay there again . All thanks to Turan bay and Kenan bay. we really enjoyed our time .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the veiw
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dafzalee
Edison, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“REFRESHINGLY PEACEFUL WITH BREATHTAKING AMAZING VIEWS!!!!”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this wonderful apartment for 9 days and felt very much at home. We were 2 families with teenagers and loved every minute of our trip. The neighborhood is very safe and has lots to do when not touring the rest of Istanbul, which by the way was an amazing experience.
We felt like the locals when walking around as the people were very friendly and helpful. Everything the owner has written is 100% correct and we would highly recommend this property for your stay.
Thank you again Turan I. for your help and guidance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing view and very safe neighborhood near all.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
48Fab
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing view”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Good location ,lots of restaurant nearby and ideal for shopping ,near the motorway too much terafic and difficult to commute at certain time of the day .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of the apartment
Liked least: Too much noise from cars outside too close to motorway
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2015
Thanks for this review. I would like to mention some details also which this guest of mine was not so happy ..
Istanbul is one of the most crownded city of the world ( most crowded in Europa) and fully amenities,24 hour turnover on the streets and non stop moving ! if you are in the heart of the city than you are ina big jungle.! like in all big metropolitan cities in the world ! Apartment is fully sound proffed and if you closed up the windows than no noise at all inside ! If you are at the terraces than you are like in the heart of the city!.
Kitchen is fully equipped with the best brand names and has, Fully automatic, dishwasher,Micro,Oven,ceran stove,Washer dryer,kettle and all cutlery !!! Is there anything else which is missing in ??
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubois_je...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great time in Istanbul in a very pleasant flat”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We had a great week in Istanbul with our children.
The flat is large, stylish, very clean, and well air-conditioned. It played a big role in our satisfaction. It overlooks the Marmara Sea as described, and accommodated easily our 7-people family.
Landlord's employee, although not English-speaking, was nice and helpful, he gave us the keys at our arrival, and was there for check out as well. He actually lives in the same building.
Town center is ca 25-30 mn away by bus or taxi (relatively cheap, 12 to 15 Liras, bus is 3 liras). Metro was out of order because of works. An Istanbul Card is quite convenient and required for the bus as it is not possible to pay with cash, only with Istanbul Card's credits.
We had a pleasant dinner at the nearby Marina. There are also plenty of grocery shops for breakfast stuff.
Apart from the Marina, we usually had our main meals in Town center.(lots of good ones, including sea food). We tried a local restaurant, but the food was very (too) simple. There are several ones though.
Istanbul was a very pleasant city, large, modern and safe, full of history and remarkable places. People were very friendly and helpful. We were a bit anxious regarding the recent Taksim Square events, but the City was totally safe. Although we had no chance to go to the Taksim area, which is quite away from the historical center, it would have been risk-free according to taxi drivers.
Our recommendation : we had a meal with Turning Dervish dancing at the Main City Hamman restaurant (The Hamman itself is quite expensive, but the outdoor restaurant is cheap : 40 liras all inclusive), and afterwards went to the wonderful nearby Four Season's hotel roof bar for a drink, the place, view and atmosphere were fascinating... one of the best moments of our stay.
We definitely recommend the flat and the town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the confort of the flat, Istanbul
Liked least: Traffic is quite impressive in Istanbul (45 mn from Town center at peak hours)
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment view and the overall comfort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 239
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing