We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
14
13
10
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
13
10
5
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for about A week and it was great time from start to finish , the arrival with welcome Turkish tea to the escort to our rooms all looked after by great gentleman "Ibrahim" and the rest of staff , breakfast included in our stay , the location is fantastic to all destinations and close to all shopping bazaars .
The rooms were cleans but in need for modernisation but that reflected on price .

We already booked our next stay . We recommend this hotel if you looking for something reasonable .

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mamoun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

The breakfast was poor . There was no Egg available until we complained about it . The breakfast room was veryyy cold even though there were 2 air conditioners and we asked them to turn it on but they didn't. Simple bread on the table . So not what they advertise in the pictures . The was no minibar in the room nor any glasses . So it was not what I expected but the cleanness and location and room was normal to good .

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank shayandarvish2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015

The hotel area was very close to the main area of old Istanbul (sultan ahmet square, grand bazaar, tahtakale) and also there was a metro station nearby that went also to Taksim square and airport.

The staff was very kind and polite during our stayment, rooms were surprisly clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok, also during our stayment tea and coffee facilities from the bar was from the house and free of charge. We recommend this hotel for a quiet and comfortable stayment for everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank vuralerdem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

The hotel is clean and if you ask for a wifi room, they'll give you a room with a satisfying wifi connection! the breakfast is okay for a 3 star hotel but it can be better! overall, is a good place to rest! that all

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Morty_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2014

Even It's 3 stars, I found it very good clean hotel, it's close to many historical sites.....I like the turkish Bathroom in it..we stayed there 7days... We were so happy, I won't regret to come back again ....

Room Tip: If you are singles, Just ask for double bed if available...
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ouanoughi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews