We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (858)
Filter reviews
858 results
Traveller rating
522
264
54
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
264
54
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue mosque rooftop terrace hagia sophia old city sultanahmet area cozy hotel tourist attractions tram station public transport bosphorus
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 858 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

It's a cozy boutique hotel in which I would come back. The area is nice with a lot of small and good restaurants around in Sultanahmet area 5 minutes walking from Blue Mosque. Rooms are spacious and clean, staff is friendly, and there is rooftop with view to the mosque and sea; one thing can be improved is breakfast.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lussi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Istanbul was very interesting lots to see hotel was near sultanamet square good location for around there to get to taksim square was easy on the trams and the best way to get around was by tram and bus you just get an Istanbul card put money on it which was very easy and it can be used on all public transport and many other places over all a good trip

Room Tip: Shower very good
Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Just stayed here for a week, lovely and clean hotel, very friendly staff. The rooms are very clean , beds are very comfortable and the shower was fantastic, staff spoke very good English, if ever I visited istanbul again I would definately stay here again

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank traceyNrogerprior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Very good hotel in sultanahmet. Most pf tourist attractions are at walkable distance. Stayed in the hotel for third time in three years. Very honest management. Last year we forgot certain things in the room, this year they handover those things to us. Very impressive!

Room Tip: Bathroom is slippery when wet
Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ghazala K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this cozy hotel with a group of girls in the end of march 2017. We felt really home! The team of the hotel Is doing their best to answer any question and help you find your way. Hotel is clean and very close to all the sights of Sultanahmet, and the breakfast on the terrace is all you ever dreamt about! Perfect view on the sea and Bluemosque, the seagulls, and yes, it's tasty! Your can also have your tea anytime in the lobby. It's free of charge. And the little terrace is drowning in greenery. The rooms we stayed were clean and cozy! Will definitely come
Back again!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Svetlana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews