We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment to see life in Istanbul”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
106 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 106 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Kristina...
Cologne, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment to see life in Istanbul”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We couldn't introduce a better way to stay in Istanbul. The apartment was very aesthetic, modern and clean. Tarkan was very helpful and friendly. We used his recommendation of restaurants and we were very pleased about.
We booked also the airport service and it was not only a very good idea, the driver wait for us nearly one hour because of the delay of the airport and the long time we had to wait at the passport control. So we reached the apartment comfortable and we had not to look for the way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paigewb
Doha, Qatar
2 reviews
“Fabulous Apartment!”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We are a family with 3 children and we stayed here in April. Wonderful location and beautiful apartment. So nicely decorated and includes everything you could need. Fuat was so helpful in making sure we were taken care of. We hope to be able to come back one day! Thank you for everything.

-The Burgess Family
Doha, Qatar

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and look of the apartment
Liked least: Some noise but not bad at night since the shops are closed.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Umutcan U
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Splendid!”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Location is excellent. Very nice,clean and comfortable apartment and great beds :) very friendly and amazing staff. If u wanna nice trip for Istanbul you must stay here. Im sure you will feel like home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Right in the Community”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Galata neighborhood is where to be in Istanbul, and apartment Hendik is dead center in the Galata. Easy walking to the. best sites, clean, and outstanding customer service. They have put together a great rental program.!

The leayout was perfect for four adults. Having a kitchen was important as we saved on cooking breakfast in as well as several dinners.

Perfect for our 8 day stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go2345
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing location, great apartment”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We have nothing to add. We really enjoyed out stay. A short walk to the tram that will take you to the historic sites in old town. Also many nice shops & restaurants, the main new city shopping street and the Galata tower within a short walking distance!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;