We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 209
USD 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
USD 65
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 304
USD 293
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)
USD 154
USD 117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 228
USD 197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 254
USD 163
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sirkeci Mansion(Istanbul)
USD 180
USD 117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
USD 340
USD 332
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 582
USD 411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (997)
Filter reviews
997 results
Traveller rating
841
139
14
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
841
139
14
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citygrand bazaarblue mosquefamily suitewalking distanceminute walkturkeysmall hotelquiet streetboutique hotelgreat boutiquethe hotel managerexcellent hotelhagia sophiamajor attractionssultanahmet arearooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
595 - 600 of 997 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2013

Almanya üniverstesinden gelip 5 gün bu otel'de kaldik ve cok memnun kaldik. Odalar güzel ve cok temiz. Service sevimli ve nazik. Hic sormadan bize kücük hediyeler yapildi. Sarap, kücük dogal sabunlar... Kendimizi bu otel'de cok rahat hissettik ve her zaman yine bu oteli seceriz.

We came from a german university and spend 5 days there. We liked the hotel a lot. The rooms were sweet and very clean. Even we had two rooms, a living room and a bedroom. The service was very cordially, kind and obliging. The breakfast buffet was not too big, but offered a multitude of cheese, breads, fruits and (although we're vegetarian ;)) meat. There was nothing we missed. We even got a lot of little presents like, when we came from our first day tour through istanbul there was a bottle of red wine with glasses for us or little gifts with natural cosmetics. The manager like the employees were very friendly and not importunately like in other hotels. We would choose this hotel at any time again and enjoyed our stay there, so we can really approve you this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IlikeIstanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuyanSuites, General Manager at Muyan Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Sevgili Misafirimiz IlikeIstanbul,

Öncelikle zamanınızı ayırıp bu güzel yorumu yazdığınız için size teşekkür etmek istiyorum.
Personelimiz ve benim hakkındaki düşünceleriniz bizler çok gururlandırdı.
Umarım bir daha ki Istanbul ziyaretinizde bu sefer sizleri de ağırlama fırsatı buluruz.
Sizleri otelimizde ağırlamaktan onur ve mutluluk duyacağız.

Saygılarımla,
Otel Müdürü
Cemil HACIOĞLU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2013

This is an exceptional boutique hotel. I stayed for nearly a week and thoroughly enjoyed it. I've had the opportunity to stay in hotels all over the world, and very rarely stay at a place like the Muyan Suites. Their attention to detail is exceptional. There are several key things that define a 'GOOD' hotel in my mind; price, room cleanliness, breakfast, location, room size, service. This hotel meets every one of my Criteria. Where they shine is in their Service.

From the moment you walk through the door, your greeted with kindness by every member of the staff. They are eager to help you in any way possible in order to make your stay more enjoyable. They go above and beyond.

I will definitely be visiting the Muyan Suites on my next visit to Istanbul.


Thank you Aslan, for your hospitality and kindness during our stay.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Jesse B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuyanSuites, Manager at Muyan Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2013

Dear Jesse ,

Thank you so much for your nice and kind feedback for our Hotel ,

It was pleasure to host you in our hotel and we are happy to hear your stay was as you expected .

All The Best ,

Aslan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2013

We chose this hotel after reading trip advisor reviews. We are just back and we are just extremely happy of this hotel. The staff is very nice and gave us many information to visit around. They help you to make any bookings to visit around or to arrange airport transfers. Rooms are very comfortable, very clean, and quite big.Breakfast is very tasty and there is choice for anybody.
It is perfectly located in the old city, and close to all the main monuments to visit, close to restaurants.
We will come back there if we return to Istambul, such a beautiful city.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anne_marie_zarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuyanSuites, General Manager at Muyan Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

My Dearest Guest anne_marie_zarb,

Thank you for sharing your precious reviews here about our hotel.
We are happy to know you enjoyed staying in our hotel.
We wish to host you on your upcoming trips to the city.

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager
Cemil Hacioglu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2013 via mobile

An amazing cozy place with clean rooms, welcoming staff, delicious breakfast and amazing furnished rooms, we went around to check other hotels and Muyan wins!!

The location is more than perfect, in that quiet street yet close to all the touristic attractions around,
Before going out you can ask the receptionist about directions or any tips they will gladly provide it.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sendrla n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuyanSuites, General Manager at Muyan Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

My Dearest Guest Joliepagille,

Thank you for sharing your precious reviews here about our hotel.
We are happy to know you enjoyed staying in our hotel.
We wish to host you on your upcoming trips to the city.

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager
Cemil Hacioglu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2013

If you're looking for a hotel in the city centre you should stay this hotel they are really perfect and friendly they can help you whenever you want. Rooms are comfortable also for families. Their breakfast was perfect too. It was a really nice hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tugcebrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MuyanSuites, General Manager at Muyan Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

My Dearest Guest Tugcebrs,

Thank you for sharing your precious reviews here about our hotel.
We are happy to know you enjoyed staying in our hotel.
We wish to host you on your upcoming trips to the city.

Best Regards,
Hotel Manager
Cemil Hacioglu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews