We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radissons' standard”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
Ranked #182 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Good location in Asian side. Rooms - according to the Radisson standard, good facilities, no too big. Very good offer for all 3 meals. The entire staff - professional, quick. Internet connection - very good speed. Large lobby area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dav0rinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy that your had a great stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel.

Kind Regards,

Mustafa Gültekin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank lightyears2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank 882jamalq
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel staff are okay. However rooms are small. AC doesnt work properly its weak, when i asked the staff he told me because the hotel is fully occupied. Lighs in the room are weak. If it wasnt close to a clinic that i was visitingg i would have changed the hotel. Standard rooms are exactly the same as the business class rooms.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Tabouch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Istanbul!

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment regarding to your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the technical issues occurred during your stay and please be ensured that I shared your comments with related department head to make sure it will not occur again. Also please kindly be informed our Business Class rooms are on higher floors with beautiful city view and also their package includes complimentary in room breakfast, one usage of minibar and coffee machine in the room. I do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and meet you in person.

Kind regards,

Mustafa Gültekin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This hotel is situated in the Asia part of Istanbul. I stayed here for only two days and I must say it is the perfect hotel if you are attending business in this area. The hotel has everything you need. From a great breakfast to a nice restaurant in the evening (I did not have time to go out - so the two nights I spend here, I had to have dinner at the hotel. The rooms are spacious and beds are so nice. The service at the hotel was very good. Would not recommend it if you are here for pleasure. Choose a hotel in the European part of Istanbul instead.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Ms. Christina,

First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy that you enjoyed our facilities and your stay in our hotel.

We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel.

Kind Regards,

Mustafa Gültekin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sheraton Grand Istanbul Atasehir
#358 of 1,163 in Istanbul
70 reviews
Kadıköy
Hilton Istanbul Kozyatagi
Hilton Istanbul Kozyatagi
#110 of 1,163 in Istanbul
599 reviews
Istanbul Marriott Hotel Asia
#218 of 1,163 in Istanbul
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli
Divan Istanbul Asia
#211 of 1,163 in Istanbul
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia

Address: Ataturk Mahallesi Yakut Caddesi | Atasehir, Istanbul 34758, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #182 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $80 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia 5*
Number of rooms: 195
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the world's only city built on two continents while staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia. Designed by the acclaimed architects; Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia soars high above the upscale residential area of Atasehir, wtih breathtaking views across the amazing city Istanbul. The hotel's 195 guest accomodations feature desirable amenities and free internet access. On site, guests are treated to the marvellous delicacies of Turkish cuisine alongside international delights at the Core Grill & Bar restaurant. Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia offers Fitness facilities, Turkish Hammam experience and various massage treatments at its SPA. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing