We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eternity Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 245*
USD 224*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 431*
USD 416*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
USD 150*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 224*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tomtom Suites(Istanbul)
USD 296*
USD 286*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 273*
USD 264*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Diva's Hotel(Istanbul)
USD 49*
USD 41*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Vault Karakoy, The House Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
USD 163*
USD 139*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Elite World Business(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
USD 80*
USD 75*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
USD 888*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
270
71
11
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
71
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorprivate terracemain attractionslovely hotelturkeysultanahmettopkapineighborhood
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2011

A few days in Istanbul both for leisure and business we were delighted of our stay in Eternity Hotel. The hotel is located on walking distance of the major historical highlights of Istanbul as well as from the tramway connecting you with other parts of the city. Rooms with a design touch are comfortable and clean. The staff, especially Nathalie, is most helpful and friendly to make your stay a perfect experience. We can recommend the hotel to anyone staying a few days in Istanbul.

Room Tip: Both rooms with seaview on the second floor are great.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank WilliamAntwerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

We were in Istanbul only for a few days. the hotel was just behind Agia Sofia in Sultanahmet. Not busy as it was at the end of all the other hotels' pedestrian road and at the same time next to the taxi rank. Walking only 3mns for the tram (once you know where its going its much easier to move around with it as Istanbul has heavy and long rush hour times..)
would defiantly go back to this hotel if on pleasure and not business.

Room Tip: as it is a boutique hotels, there are only a few rooms. ask for the one as high floor as possible
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gmK2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

We had Absolutely delightful experience and a very pleasant stay in this lovely ,superb, cozy boutique hotel .
The staff is the friendliest hotel staff we have ever met in Istanbul  specially " Natalie Dane" The lovely lady at the reception , she helped us a lot , anything you need, she hooks you up with the most beautiful of smiles :)
the room was very clean and the beds very comfortable.
the location was excellent for both sightseeing and restaurants, easy walking distance to all main attraction and near all historical places.
Breakfast is good .
We loved everything and we Will definitely return to eternity hotel ."highly recommend

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sarah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2011

The ranking of the hotel was perfect. So far. But then Bonnie&Clyde arrived there and got a room in the ground floor, right next to the lobby.
It was noisy but the owner of the hotel and the staff understood our problem. However, they couldn't offer us another room because the hotel was fully booked. We "suffered" two days but were upgraded on days three and four.
Third floor, terrace, Marmara-Sea-view, not noisy at all, clean and save.
Apart from the rooms the hotel itelsf is centrally located (walking distance (5 minutes) to Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace).
Conclusion: If you book via booking.com don't chose the cheapest rate. Otherwise you will be on lobby-level.
All in all a very, very nice and friendly hotel. Thus, 4 points.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank BonnieClyde2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

I stayed here for 4 night in Oct 2011. I couldn't have chosen a better hotel based on its extreme close proximity to major sites such as Topkapi Palace, Aya Spohia, Blue Mosque & Hippodrome (literally 5-10mins walk). Within walking to everything important. Hotel is at the end of a road full of great vibey restaurant & bars. Arasta Bazaar is 5mins walk away (great place to shop for some special finds). The hotel inside is modern. The rooms are spacious (I stayed in the Ruby room - ground floor), very comfortable beds (crisp clean linen). The bathroom is great (shower head superb). Coffee & tea facilities in room, complimentary bottle of wine, water & fruit. WIFI available. Nothing lacking in room in my opinion. I was on the roadside - though did not find it noisy. You can hear the call to prayer - I got used to it - but you could use earplugs.
Taxi rank across the street.
Breakfast - cold meats, cheeses, cereals, breads, pastries,boilded eggs, tea & coffee. Scrambled eggs etc would be at extra cost.
The Staff are GREAT, friendly & helpful - Herman & Natalie (has good shopping advice) - thank you for a great stay - I will return!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank ChapmansPeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews