We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Istanbul - Oryapark(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 77
USD 73
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 204
USD 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tomtom Suites(Istanbul)
USD 146
USD 142
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 176
USD 167
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
USD 149
USD 118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sirkeci Mansion(Istanbul)
USD 185
USD 120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)
USD 148
USD 130
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 554
USD 523
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
USD 376
USD 321
Swissotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
14
18
11
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
18
11
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2015

The hotel location is very convenient, 5 minutes from all major attractions. The rooms are clean and cozy. The staff is wonderful, friendly, explain everything in detail. thank Fuat, thanks to Gevat for his detailed explanation of the routes, thanks to Osman and thanks to Yunus helped suitcases to bring. we miss you

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adiba T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015

I need to mention first that the stuff was too helpful and gentle. Breakfast is an average level and rooms also the same. Hotel provides basic facilities. Bathroom was quite clean and so the room. The step hill might be a problem for some older travellers. There is no elevator but the stuff will carry on all of your bags pleasantly. Beds are quite good for sleep. I repeat a good value for money solution. Near to other hotels, shops, tram station and Agyia Sofia around 1,5km far..
Forgot mention that wifi was very strong...

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nikos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2015

It's a nice place, with the terrace and the pergola outside, the receptionists are gentle, there's only one of 4 who actually speak english, the place is quiet.
they gave me a chamber in the 4th floor while there was empty ones in the 2nd and 3rd,

Room Tip: don't chose a room without a shower cabin ,there ae chambers where u can shower literraly a step away from the WC
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdelhak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2015 via mobile

First impression difficult to reach b'cos of steep hill. But arrived at the comfortable, clean, spacious apartment with basic facilities & good heating system( reasonable rate); plus with good hospitality from Fuat & all the staff. With the staff assistance, our stay was adventurous, challenging & upclose & personal with Turkish people, culture, cuisine & environment. Great location, within vicinity of all t Old City attraction, lots of eateries (there're Chinese & Indian restaurants). Safe & friendly neighbourhood. Nearby laundry mart & 2 convenient stores. Definitely will stay there for next visit to Istanbul.

Note: Don't entirely believe from those who been there. Communicate, respect, act kindness & dare to mingle with local that made our trip was great plus metting with so many kind hearted people.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank Hjh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2014

Hotel beds are full of bed bugs , dirty hotel actually and so small and dangerous stairs , the staff is not as thought to be there's only two teenagers who work there , I paid for 5 days there but then my body become aweful and full of pimples and redness , I changed 3 rooms in the same hotel but all were the same full of bed bugs , then I couldn't live there anymore so I asked to leave but they didn't return me money for 2 days left in hotel , I asked why this guy sinan told my friend won't have or something I didn't understood but I was sadly disappointed and hated my journey already , it's actually not looking like hotel it's too small and nothing is there . I hope no one will get same troubles I got in this hotel , I don't recommend , wish all nice journey )

Room Tip: Don't go to this hotel ,
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Samer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews