We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
73
67
22
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
67
22
16
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Hi everybody ** It's me again **
The Flower Palace Hotel is located in Istanbul ( old city ) nice with small hall, I had a room on the Third floor No :302 for a night from 17 to 18-02 ,2016, the room were big, nice & clean, Tea & Coffee making facilities,WIFI free and strong signal, The bathroom was nice ,Reception staff very friendly & helpful specially Mr. Cenjiz help me a lot , Breakfast was nice in roof with a beautiful view, perfect location too close to sultan Ahmed ,ayah Sofia Metro station easy to reach everywhere , a lot of restaurants , coffees ,good value, I recommend for all>>Salah

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SALAH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Staying at the hotel made me feel like home...
Everyone is very helpful ...the room is very clean ...and delightful ...about room service
I give them 10/10 ...if coming again to Istanbul ..flower palace is my destination ...
Also a special thankxxx to Ali it was really an honor meeting u& Mohammed ☺️
Until next time isa

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Noha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Actually, I had booked Gulhane corner hotel. Taxi has drive us from airport to hotel about 1 o'clock after midnight. There I get know that our hotel have restauration and that we gonna stay in Flower palace. We checked in so quickly, stuff are so polite and useful. My friends and me had 3 double rooms. They were so clean, warm and nice. We stayed there for 4 nights, no any problem. Breakfast is similar to other places I had sty in Turkey, with cheese, salami, eggs...Everyday they were cleaning rooms and bring new towels. Wi-fi in every room with good signal. So great, great hotel. It completed my wishes more than I expected.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dalib0rka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel is perfect for an adventure in Istanbul.Great location,friendly staff, good breakfast ,nice terrace roof view,lovely holiday in the heart of Istanbul.I will definetly come back to this hotel.Many kisses for Ali,Cengiz and Said.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank MarinaDea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Hotel with location near to all atratctions you need to see in this city. Great service! Friendly staff. Great for young couples, really afforadable. Rooftop terrace has an amazing view with friendly seagulls :)

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews