We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flower Palace Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 181*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 124*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
USD 120*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 125*
USD 122*
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 393*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
USD 250*
USD 234*
Swissotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)
USD 96*
USD 73*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 119*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
USD 119*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
USD 90*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
72
66
22
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
66
22
15
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2016 via mobile

Staying at the hotel made me feel like home...
Everyone is very helpful ...the room is very clean ...and delightful ...about room service
I give them 10/10 ...if coming again to Istanbul ..flower palace is my destination ...
Also a special thankxxx to Ali it was really an honor meeting u& Mohammed ☺️
Until next time isa

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Noha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Actually, I had booked Gulhane corner hotel. Taxi has drive us from airport to hotel about 1 o'clock after midnight. There I get know that our hotel have restauration and that we gonna stay in Flower palace. We checked in so quickly, stuff are so polite and useful. My friends and me had 3 double rooms. They were so clean, warm and nice. We stayed there for 4 nights, no any problem. Breakfast is similar to other places I had sty in Turkey, with cheese, salami, eggs...Everyday they were cleaning rooms and bring new towels. Wi-fi in every room with good signal. So great, great hotel. It completed my wishes more than I expected.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dalib0rka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel is perfect for an adventure in Istanbul.Great location,friendly staff, good breakfast ,nice terrace roof view,lovely holiday in the heart of Istanbul.I will definetly come back to this hotel.Many kisses for Ali,Cengiz and Said.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank MarinaDea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

Hotel with location near to all atratctions you need to see in this city. Great service! Friendly staff. Great for young couples, really afforadable. Rooftop terrace has an amazing view with friendly seagulls :)

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

The Flower Palace Hotel is situated very close to the two main mosques and the water front of the Golden Horn. I found that I was able to walk to most tourist attractions in the area with no problem.
The room I was given was a good size with an ensuite shower bathroom. The room was clean and although looking a little jaded it was a great value.
My ly negative was that I was on the first floor and even with the windows closed the street noisebelow, especially the trams, where still intrusive in the evening and morning. The trams stop later at night so much quiter then.
the inclusive breakfast was great value with a lovely range of local foods, hot and cold.
Reception staff where very friendly and helpful. when I was unable to contact my tranfer back to the airport, reception spent time sorting it all out for me.
I will be more than happy to book this hotel again if I visited the city again.

A small tip. if you book without transefers, Contact reception by email and they will organise transport from the airport and returning at a good price.

Room Tip: ask for a room higher up to avoid the traffic noise below
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bluesmanphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews