We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
28
44
52
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
44
52
9
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

i stayed 2 nihgts at erbil hotel for my job. İt was a important meeting for our company . and we searched some hotels we decided this one cuz erbil hotel its very close to many places . the time was important for us in this case we need central one with cheap price . also breakfast was excellant with the bosphorus view . my advice definitely Erbil Hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SNSe0310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This hotel is wonderful! It was clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Schenol was especially accommodating, polite and helpful. The breakfast was great and we had a wonderful view. Would stay again!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

I stayed 2 nights .The room was comfortable,restaurant was good,schenol recieve to us very nice at reception he was great. Room service was open 7/24. Good breakfast clean, good location for the marathon as well.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank senkingjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

we stay 2 night at this hotel. it was very good . breakfast area was on roof floor with bosphorous view . it was fabulous. lobby was very large . room service was open 7/24 . receptions and other staff were very helpful. i will recommend to everyone.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SchenolS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

On the credit side: the location. On the debit side: small and awkward, though clean, rooms; indifferent service; unreliable plumbing. The staircase -- which you have to use to get to the breakfast room, or if you have a sixth-floor room--is an accident waiting to happen.

Room tip: Avoid the sixth floor unless you're in training to climb Mount Everest.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews