We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unique and sweet”
Review of Viktor Levi Moda

Viktor Levi Moda
Ranked #412 of 15,515 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: USD 15 - USD 20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 23 August 2017

I have only good things to say about this restaurant. The outside, garden-like area is simply amazing. The staff is quite friendly and the atmosphere was very pleasant. Also, they have a nice offer of authentic Turkish wines. It was interesting to try them finally, since they are not so easily found in the other venues. I don't remember the prices very well, could be a bit expensive but it's definitely worth it.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank leahmacun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Nice garden,cat friendly,cheap and good wines.i love foods in hot pots there.its okey to go with 2 man.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Mert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

The food is delicious, but you must certainly try the wine (with own selections), this is a must in Moda

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank maartenw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We reached Kadikoy by ferry from karakoy. After a long shopping day in Bahariye Cd., we wanted to have a good lunch at a fine restaurant. Zomata gave us a high rating for Viktor Levi, so we headed there. The place is a perfect spot in Kadikoy. Greenery surrounds you as you eat. It's a really beautiful place and the food is yummy. The salad is great and the chicken fettuccine alfredo is divine. I really recommend it after a long day of walking. Enjoy!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Manal_Shihab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Steak house with pleasant atmosphere and mediocre food. Tough steaks, mushy broccoli, and frozen French fries. Reasonable prices. Skip it.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank davesmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Viktor Levi Moda also viewed

 

Been to Viktor Levi Moda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing