We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 149
USD 130
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 217
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 211
USD 202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 217
USD 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Mir Hotel(Tashkent)
USD 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
USD 77
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sharq Hotel(Tashkent)
USD 109
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Rohat(Tashkent)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
13
4
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Modern rooms which is an exception in Taschkent, very clean, quiet side road and friendly staff. Wifi worked well, breakfast had many options. Flexibility with checkin (e.g. 2 am in the morning). Can recommend this place as alternative to the older and larger 5 star hotels in the city.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anonymous_2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We stayed at the Aster while on a trip to visit family in Tashkent.

The Aster is a new hotel that we chose because of its convenient location. We ended up getting much more than just that. The hotel is modern and comfortable, with well-furnished rooms. The staff is very attentive, and made certain that we had everything we needed. Breakfast in the restaurant, which was included in our room rate, was both plentiful and varied. The coffee shop was a treat -- many different types of coffee, in a comfortable and welcoming setting.

We would recommend the Aster to anyone needing a place to stay in Tashkent. It's a lovely place that really does care about your comfort.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jtparker88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

New hotel. Safe and secure with excellent English speaking staff. One of the staff actually gave us her mobile phone in case we couldn't get a taxi back! ATM in lobby. Rooms very clean. Breakfast interesting but nice no the less. All over a lovely experience and well recommended.

Room Tip: All appear to to OK
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trevorwebb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farrukh J, Manager at Aster Hotel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Thanks for choosing our hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you here in our hotel.
Have a wonderful day
Aster Hotel Group Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

I've stayed 4 nights in my biz trip to Tashkent. The hotel is quite new and nicely furnished. The room was clean and staff were helpful and polite but there was a realy big problem which definitely is not acceptable! The food was becoming ready at least one hour after ordering. For such poor menu its strange why it was taking so much. It was like they are trying to change your mind from ordering food in the hotel! :) Anyway, on third night I ate outside the hotel but during the last night I was on hurry and I'd to eat in the hotel, so I asked them to bring me whatever which can be prepared fast! And it took exactly 1.5 hour for the food to be prepared!!
In addition, the breakfast is also poor.

If you are not going to eat in the hotel you may enjoy your stay in this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alvi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

Best hotel in Uzbekistan! Great food (ask for supper menu too), amazing service, wonderful staff, simple Scandi inspired rooms ( no carpets! which is a plus), working internet. Our only go to option in Tashkent !

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunnys0ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
186reservation, Reservation department at Aster Hotel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you dear happy Guest!!!
We are looking forward to seeing you again)
With Best regards
team of Aster Hotel Group!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews