We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splendid!”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool wirth separate children's section
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool wirth separate children's section
Apartmen 7-6: Master bedroom with double bed and attached bathroom Apartmen 7-6: Wardrobe space and dressing table in the master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Swimming pool wirth separate children's section
Apartmen 7-6: Master bedroom with double bed and attached bathroom
Apartmen 7-6: Wardrobe space and dressing table in the master bedroom
Apartmen 7-6: Second room with two single beds and attached bathroom
Apartmen 7-6: Second room with two single beds and attached bathroom
Apartmen 7-6: Spacious living room
Apartmen 7-6: Dining table for 6
Apartmen 7-6: Dining area
Bathroom attached to the master bedroom with toiletries
We provide 5* hotel quality bath towels, hand towels and face towels
Bathroom attached to the second bedroom with toiletries
We provide 5* hotel quality bath towels, hand towels and face towels
Bathroom attached to the second bedroom
Apartmen 7-6: Fully equipped kitchen with basic spices etc required for a short term stay
Apartmen 7-6: Washing machine, Refrigerator and microwave provided
Apartmen 2-1: Living room
Apartmen 2-1: Living room
Apartmen 2-1: Living room
Apartmen 2-1: Master bedroom
Apartmen 2-1: Master bedroom
Apartmen 2-1: 2nd room
Apartmen 2-1: Dining table
Separate kiddies pool area separated from the main pool
Beautiful swimming pool with sunbeds to soak up the sun
Club house sitting area on the roof top
Roof top garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Colombo, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mel S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Unsatisfactory Stay”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had to cut my stay short and check out after 1 day. The apartment is not well maintained and is dark and gloomy inside. We checked in at 8pm and was met by the property security guy who didn't know what he was doing. He didn't show us around the apartment or the building. Just gave us the key and left. The apartment wasn't properly cleaned, i.e dead flies and dust on the bed. Apparently it was cleaned the same day however I fail to believe this when no one noticed that two hobs weren't working, the bedroom blinds and cutlery provided was broken. Clearly the apartment was not checked. I have used T & V services before and enjoyed my stay hence why I chose to use their apartments again however after this experience I will not be using them again neither will I be recommending this to family or friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Dear Mel,

We are sorry that you had a bad experience. The security guard unfortunately is not part of our staff and he merely hands over the keys to guests and sometimes if the guest has difficulty in operating the digital lock as a favour he would show you. We do provide a phone so that you could call us if you have any questions. We apologies for failing to inform you that 2 out of the 4 hobs were not working which is now fixed. The apartment was cleaned hence why you had fresh bed and bathroom linen. Our housekeeping team came the next day morning also while you were there to clean the place. We do our best to accommodate guests needs as can be seen on our airbnb reviews.

Warm regards,

T&V Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
25harryd
Majuro, Marshall Islands
1 review
“Splendid!”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We had a very pleasant stay here. The owners and Manager Anoja were readily available to answer questions. Great location, walking distance to shopping. I have nothing but good memories of our stay here! Most of all, the apartment was spacious and super clean!!

Many thanks Anoja! Wishing you a vey Merry Christmas and a prosperous 2016!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 85
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing