We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
USD 250
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 60
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Agoda.com
USD 57
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/04/21
Booking.comUSD 60
Hotels.comUSD 60
PricelineUSD 60
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveller rating
740
132
40
22
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
740
132
40
22
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool garden bar tides restaurant sri lanka key card lobby manager special thanks food court chinese restaurant excellent service travel desk duty manager indian ocean breakfast buffet sea view amazing hotel front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 970 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

love the hotel and great service!
the rooms are very beautiful and spacious with a nice sea view
loved every single bit of it
the staffs are very polite and friendly
the hall was very huge and every we requested we given.. nothing to complain

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rukaiyah21_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

We were well guided and provided with a fabulous service during our pre-arrival, arrival, stay and departure periods including Mr. Gana from reservations who helped us on our booking, Mr. Julian, the receptionist who checked-in us upon arrival and Miss. Nadeesha from F&B who continuously had concern on our meals, reminded and checked on us time to time through courtesy calls. I’ve never experienced this type of a service at any Colombo hotels and glad we chose one of the best hotels in Colombo. The whole team of staffs were very friendly and well communicating that led us to have a great experience over there. Would love to visit again soon and highly recommendable place. Finally, huge thank-you for the whole team❤️.

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank _rozanne_shana_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020

Thank you so much to all the staff at the Marino beach for making our stay fabulous.lobby manager very proactive and excellent service .All the staff in general were excellent. Will be back soon

My special thanks to Front desk staff, restaurant staff and housekeeping boy.

And thanks for the anniversary cake

you guys deliver me super service more than i expected...

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ithushal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

I have stayed in this hotel really amazing. Check in was really quick and Manager Ramzeed really help to me with the booking and service.Food is amazing breakfast I enjoyed in the room. Pool is the best option to this hotel. I will come again and again. I was in room 621 got a nice partial sea faced room. Thanks for everyone at Marino for the fantastic service..

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 912saeidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020 via mobile

We checked in to marino beach hotel on 24th October 24 and we were granted with an excellent service till check out.
From the pre arrival period gana from Reservations department helped a lot to make the reservation and gave us feedbacks on time. Julian and the receptionist was excellent while check-in us in upon arrival. Nadeesha the lady from F&B was very professional on her service ; always checked regarding our meals with providing a courtesy call.
Hats off to the entire team for making our stay a memorable one. Hope to come back soon

- Avishka Alwis (610) -

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank avishkacoco98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews