We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 42
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUSD 42
Hotels.comUSD 42
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
16
60
27
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
60
27
13
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

Check in was quick. We were asked what floor we would like too. The room was nice and spacious, the beds were comfortable. Air con was good. Shower was hot. WiFi was good. Breakfast could of been better, not much choice and nothing replenished. Location was good with plenty of restaurant nearby.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JulieConway831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

This hotel is perfectly located in the center of Vientiane, just at short walking distance from the fountain and the surrounding activities. Also very close to Wat Phra kaeo and Wat Sisakket. The road is very quiet because it is a dead end and if you come by car like we did, there is a parking in front of the hotel, a real plus in the center of Vientiane today. Rooms are nice, the beds are comfortable. The view is not nice if you stay on the side in front of the neighboring house, but they also have rooms with balcony with view on the road.

Room tip: We took a deluxe double bed for about 1528 baths/night. Suite for 2200 looks nive with a balcony on the street.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francis_Halin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

This is a small boutique hotel. We stayed here twice and still love the place. This time, we spent a bit more and had their Deluxe room which is much much bigger than their standard room. They provide a big fridge, separated bath room and rest room and a king side bed. I love the space and the quietness here.

They provide a simple breakfast: juice, salad, fruits, rice porridge, bread, butter and jam .. good enough for couple of days staying.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jai P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Wonderfully kind staff in a great location.
Reasonably priced with breakfast included.
I will return to stay and recommend getting a lower floor room.
Close to the river and many international restaurants and a plehora of cafes.
The night market is nearby and the lical temples are also clise.
If you arise by 5 AM, you will see a large group of monks walking directly by the hotel to collect their daily alms.
There are 2 PC's in the lobby and staff can assist with scans and copying.
They can also arrange airport taxis and some tours.
It was indeed an all around pleasant stay in the large rooms with balconies and cable tv.
John.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Excellent location in middle of town, but still quietish compared to crowds, heat and humidity of Bangkok
Our room was spotless, very surprising for a hotel with a low rate like we paid. We will without a doubt tell our family and friends about this place, and we already booked our next stay for next month! Definitely a hidden gem if you are looking to be off of the Strip, but just a short drive away.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robertsdyani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews