We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New and exclusive hotel Hilton Astana👏🏻🙏🏻”
Review of Hilton Astana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Astana
Ranked #17 of 64 Hotels in Astana
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

it has been a very special and nice hotel, congratulations!!! Alga Kazakhstan

i went to the hotel today, the staff is very knowledgeable !!!

right next to it is astana's biggest shopping mall Mega Silkway Astana

I'll try to give you more information later!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank NADJI_KZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanReiter, General Manager at Hilton Astana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Nadji_KZ
Thank you very much for sharing feedback about your recent Hilton Astana experience. I am very happy that you enjoyed the hotel location, comfortable guestroom ambiance and all extra amenities we have in order to make our guests feel home away from home. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back during your next Sofia visit!
Stephan Reiter | General Manager | Hilton Astana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

The hotel has recently opened. Room reservation was done through email in Oct when their online system was not ready. The reservation agent named Alfiya was helpful and prompt in her reply.
The hotel lobby was spacious and the decor was beautiful, with wheat as a recurring theme. The soaring eagles decor was spectacular too. Staff from bell boy to receptionist and waitress to front desk manager were all polite, warm and friendly. Breakfast spread was small at the moment as the hotel has just opened. Overall, the services were great and i enjoyed my 3night stay

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank BLCOct2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanReiter, General Manager at Hilton Astana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear BLCOct2013,

Thank you very much for sharing feedback about your recent Hilton Astana experience. I am very happy that you felt at home under our roof during your 3 nights stay and remained impressed with the friendliness of our team and many thanks for your encouraging feedback

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back under our roof, during your next Sofia visit!

Stephan Reiter | General Manager | Hilton Astana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

I arrived Astana on early November and was surprised to be greeted by first snow of this year's winter. As I was worry being under-clothed for the incoming harsh weather, fortunately, my mood was immediately brightened up upon stepping into hotel lobby and the warm welcome by the staffs. The hotel was very new (less than a month) and I would say decor was elegant with preservation of KZ's culture. As for the room, I love the mattress as I'm extremely picky as it affects my sleep easily. There was a minor problem on the safe when I first checked-in but was immediately rectified upon calling reception. Overall, the best impression that has given me on this hotel is the people's touch, all the staffs and particularly their Front office manager - Miss Gaukhar Nurgaliyeva, whom was professional and warm to all her guests. I would surely return back next time for this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanReiter, General Manager at Hilton Astana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear James L

Thank you very much for sharing feedback about your recent Hilton Astana. Team members are making the difference and I am very happy to read that you enjoyed the service provide by the team and especially by Gaukhar Nurgaliyeva.

I personally looking forward to welcome you back soon in Astana.

Stephan Reiter | General Manager | Hilton Astana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Astana hotels
2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Astana
2.2 km away
Astana Marriott Hotel
Astana Marriott Hotel
#3 of 64 in Astana
232 reviews
0.1 km away
The Ritz-Carlton, Astana
The Ritz-Carlton, Astana
#15 of 64 in Astana
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
The St. Regis Astana
The St. Regis Astana
#5 of 64 in Astana
26 reviews
1.5 km away
Rixos President Astana Hotel
5.2 km away
Wyndham Garden Astana
Wyndham Garden Astana
#8 of 64 in Astana
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Astana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Astana

Address: Mangilik El Ave 55/2, Astana 010000, Kazakhstan
Phone Number:
Region: Kazakhstan > Akmola Province > Astana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 64 Hotels in Astana
Price Range: AU$141 - AU$227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hilton Astana 4.5*
Number of rooms: 253
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Astana, a state-of-the-art hotel within the futuristic EXPO-2017 exhibition complex. Enjoy a high level of service while you’re here as well as thoughtful amenities like a wellness spa, rooftop bar, fitness center, indoor pool, Executive Lounge and extensive conference facilities. We’re within minutes of city center, corporate and Government offices and Astana International Airport (TSE). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Astana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing