We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 88
USD 79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
USD 60
USD 52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Pavilion(Phnom Penh)
USD 93
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TeaHouse(Phnom Penh)
USD 39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 59
USD 53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

White Mansion(Phnom Penh)
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 69
USD 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Blue Lime(Phnom Penh)
USD 50
USD 45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 253
USD 246
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 209
USD 127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveller rating
511
309
81
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
309
81
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprime ministerprivate streetsecurity barrieran oasisroyal palacebunk bedstuk tuktropical gardenbusy cityfamily hotelswimming poolpoolside restaurantquiet locationlovely poolindependence monumentthe hustle and bustleair conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 932 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a family room which cleverly had bunk beds in a nook in the wall, it also had a sofa/single bed which we could also have used. Lovely room with own patio at the front, staff very helpful recommending restaurants and helping us with onward plans. Pool is a blessing after a day visiting sites. It is up a private road which makes it very quiet but easy to get on main road for a tuk tuk.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank My2cents-adviser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The booking is pretty smooth. The hotel also sent the reminder few days before our trip to confirm the airport transfer and trip. Indeed, arranging the transportation with the hotel, USD $20 is absolutely more expensive; however, it is a peace of mind for traveling with young kids. The hotel is located beyond the security gate. The driver, arranged via hotel, contacted the hotel before our arrival so the hotel staff helped us with the luggage. Otherwise, we would need to manage the kids and luggage all on our own. The distance? it's really close, around 1-2 minutes walk.

The room is sample but comfortable. The staff is welcoming and extremely helpful. We booked directly with the hotel so the breakfast is included. The breakfast is big. Children and Adults have the same portion which is very generous. The staff in the restaurant is very attentive.

We always see the kids in the swimming pools. It's great for parents with young kids. Kids make friends easily so do parents.

We really enjoy our trip and we highly recommend the Kabiki.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 150veraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The Kabiki was our home away from home while we stayed in Phnom Penh. The rooms are nice if somewhat spartan but the staff are lovely and the grounds of the hotel are lush and inviting. I've stayed in a couple different resorts in Phnom Penh but in terms of quality for price, the Kabiki is the place to stay. Walking distance to the National Museum, Royal Palace, Silver Pagoda, parks, the Tonle Sap River, etc. We will definitely return to the Kabiki in the future!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gerald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Not a fan of leaving bad reviews, but we did regret booking here, so..

1 night in Phnom Penh at the end of a two week Vietnam and Cambodia trip - Don't get all the glowing reviews, after the hotel emailed us to confirm arrival and collect us from down the road, we turned up and this didn't happen and we carried our stuff all the way to reception.

Hotel location was great. Rooms were not very sound proof at all, heard some really loud crashes from downstairs/next door that woke us up at 3am.

Our view of this hotel could have been skewed by staying in 4 faultless hotels over the past 2 weeks, I don't know. We probably could have tolerated another few nights.

Room was a bit tired and staff seemed a bit immature and giggly, playing videos loud on smartphones at reception. One male receptionist with glasses was great.

I hope our experience was an exception and the hotel continues to do well.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Recommended by our friends and it was perfect. It is so quiet and peaceful here - a perfect place for relaxing and refresh yourself. Room is traditionally decorated with wooden furniture but very comfortable to stay. Staff is excellent.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Haney A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews