We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
96
270
141
40
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
270
141
40
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river great location local market rooftop restaurant tonle sap air con restaurants and bars free wifi nice pool hotel is located good size side street room was large swimming pool comfortable hotel top floor tuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

It is a good hotel with all the amenities available. The location is at the heart of the city. The breakfast is at per all the standard continental food. But foods are really delicious. The view from the hotel rooftop is excellent.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Atis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager at Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Atis B, many thanks for taking the time to write a review of the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly finding our food 'really delicious' and the views from the roof-top restaurant, skybar and sun terrace 'excellent'. Wishing you all the very best with your onward travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel friendly n helpful staff. large bedrooms with 2 double beds. bath n shower. safe. coffee/tea in rooms food is excellent. there is a pool down on the ground floor and dip pools hot and a cold one on the roof terrace with a bar and great views.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank AlisonM2815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager at Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Alison, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel. I am particularly pleased that you found the staff to be 'friendly n helpful', this is of great importance and something we strive to provide. Wishing you all the best with your onward travels and we hope to welcome you back to the Ohana at some time in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Very good hotel, in particular the dedication and politeness of their staff; door, reception and room attendants. Rooms are also comfortable.
It is rewarding to see how young people in developing countries can make it through the hotel industry and being able to speak reasonably good English.
People are the most important investment for any boss - this hotel is privileged in having very good people in their ranks.
Good fortune to all.
MigSydney

Room Tip: Avoid rooms with balcony or window to the street- night club and massage across the road.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MigSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager at Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel. I am delighted to hear your very kind and positive words regarding our staff and I will be sure to pass them on. Wishing you all the best with your onward travels and hoping to see you back at the Ohana some time in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here 5 nights total, split up at the beginning and again the end of a cambodia trip. Can’t really fault it; decent price, excellent location, good staff, pool, nice breakfast and rooftop. Will come back again next time in PP.

Stayed: November 2017
2  Thank mcbaino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager at Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Mr Mcbain, many thanks for writing a review of the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are delighted to hear you had a 'great' stay with us and that you will stay with us again when you are next in Phnom Penh. There is no better compliment for a hotel than returning guests! Looking forward to welcoming you back, until then enjoy your onward travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

The room from the website was not the room I received but that may have been because of the booking company. The room I requested should of had a balcony and bathtub but the was accommodating about the situation. I found the location to be fantastic which was the main reason I picked a hotel in this area. The breakfast was good and the kitchen personnel was extremely friendly. I was disappointed that my room did not have a dresser so I could put away my clothes. Overall I would consider staying here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank richj65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohana_Hotel_PP, General Manager at Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of the Ohana Phnom Penh Palace Hotel. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the room that you booked, and you think that was the mistake of the company that you booked through. However, you do not mention whether you discussed it with our Front Desk staff or not. If you had of discussed it with us we would have assisted you in resolving the matter. As for you saying you did not have a 'dresser' in your room, I do not understand this as all our rooms have a wardrobe including clothes hangers so that our guests can put their clothes away. Finally, we are happy to hear that your enjoyed the breakfast and found the kitchen staff to be 'extremely friendly'.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews