We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large and comfortable accomodation”
Excellent location, comfortable living for expatriates!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Excellent location, comfortable living for expatriates!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Excellent location, comfortable living for expatriates!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dhaka City, Dhaka Division

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shymee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large and comfortable accomodation”
Reviewed 28 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location is convenient; very close to the airport. The apartment is clean and a great size with 3 double rooms, each with their own toilet and two with showers. Hot water was lovely. The landlord was helpful and responded to our queries. As it's situated on a main road, inevitably there is traffic noise. Comfortable and convenient stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Thank you very much for the great review. Hope you will visit us next time as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rakeshhic...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Perfect place Nice Spacious great location
Easy to move around Very helpful owner centrally located to move all around Dhaka

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thank you Mr Rakesh for the nice review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sawpna B
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spending an eventful time at an extraordinary location”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was a really very enjoyable and important time that we passed at this apartment. Me and my entire family visited from the United States to attend my son's weeding. I liked how everything was so close by including shopping malls, renowned restaurants and theme parks. The house was always neat and clean. I really appreciate that, we will never forget Rakib and brother Mufrad and their excellent service. Inshallah on our next visit we will be back! Thank you so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPt
Reviewed 23 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing