We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Anatolia Hotel Baku
Ranked #6 of 130 Baku B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2016

A spacious and clean hotel. I have spent a week there and I cannot complain about anything. The staff is very nice, and speaks English too! Although the hotel is not close to the old city, the view from the sixth floor where the hotel's restaurant is located is spectacular.

Room Tip: Avoid the first floor as sometimes the street noise can be annoying...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Xavier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anar H, General Manager at Anatolia Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Xavier

We are very happy that we could make your stay very comfortable. As you know each hotel are trying to make the guest's stay cozy and smooth. We reached this target during your stay. Thank you once again and do hope to see you next time.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2016

My boss from Korea always stays at this hotel. He is very happy. The service is good, rooms are clean and quiet. Service is good and the price is decent. Personnel always response in time, always ready to help and always smiling.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Agshin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anar H, General Manager at Anatolia Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Agshin

Once again thank you for your great words. We are always pleased and happy to see your boss in our hotel. Even we know his preferences and trying to prepare everything before his arrival.
Thank you once again for being our valuable guest.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Hotel is outstanding in terms of hospitality. Gaur, Emil, Elnur, Tammılla were great help. Rooms are clean, of course, not luxury, but basics are very fine compared to price vs quality. Location is close by to business districts.

Room Tip: with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank metpiskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

I was in Baku for AITF and booked at Anatolia Hotel.

Enjoyed the stay. Very business friendly.

I was given early check in without hassles.

Breakfast is quite good.

Rooms are large and comfortable.

I would recommend this hotel both for business and leisure.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Srinivasa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Amazingly friendly staff, cozy hotel. Clean. Rooms are good and overall service is just fine. Actually I am still here and I'm more the happy with choice. So wish you luck guys :)
By the way its not so near to the center but you can walk if you like walking :)

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Tako_StartTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baku hotels
3 km away
Guest House Inn & Hostel
0 km away
Ariva Hotel
Ariva Hotel
#101 of 121 in Baku
20 reviews
0.4 km away
Safran Hotel
Safran Hotel
#22 of 121 in Baku
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Teatro Boutique Hotel
Teatro Boutique Hotel
#29 of 121 in Baku
78 reviews
3.8 km away
Du Port Hotel
Du Port Hotel
#71 of 121 in Baku
59 reviews
4.6 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Baku
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anatolia Hotel Baku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anatolia Hotel Baku

Address: 108, Yusif Vazirov street, Baku AZ-1117, Azerbaijan
Region: Azerbaijan > Absheron Region > Baku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 130 B&Bs / Inns in Baku
Price Range: $35 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Anatolia Hotel Baku 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Anatolia Hotel Baku reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing