We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
67
37
10
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
37
10
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews polite and helpful staff small gym business trip swimming pool receptionist mattress azerbaijan
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2016

My boss from Korea always stays at this hotel. He is very happy. The service is good, rooms are clean and quiet. Service is good and the price is decent. Personnel always response in time, always ready to help and always smiling.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Agshin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anar H, General Manager at Anatolia Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear Agshin

Once again thank you for your great words. We are always pleased and happy to see your boss in our hotel. Even we know his preferences and trying to prepare everything before his arrival.
Thank you once again for being our valuable guest.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Hotel is outstanding in terms of hospitality. Gaur, Emil, Elnur, Tammılla were great help. Rooms are clean, of course, not luxury, but basics are very fine compared to price vs quality. Location is close by to business districts.

Room Tip: with balcony
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank metpiskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

I was in Baku for AITF and booked at Anatolia Hotel.

Enjoyed the stay. Very business friendly.

I was given early check in without hassles.

Breakfast is quite good.

Rooms are large and comfortable.

I would recommend this hotel both for business and leisure.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank SrinivasaR53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Amazingly friendly staff, cozy hotel. Clean. Rooms are good and overall service is just fine. Actually I am still here and I'm more the happy with choice. So wish you luck guys :)
By the way its not so near to the center but you can walk if you like walking :)

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Tako_StartTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

Azerbaijan - Baku - hotel Anatolia - not too far from city center, very kind staff, big room with big bathroom, clean, good breakfast - all you can eat, helpful people - if you need taxi or taxi for eight people :), near from hotel - food shops, restaurants... If you need something and you dont have in room, just ask receptionist - wait 5 minutes and you got it. 24/7 room service. And you can smoke everywhere (no in rooms). I can recommended for young people, Friends, road trip, business trip.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank ywp2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews