We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A WEEK STAY for Business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anatolia Hotel Baku
Ranked #5 of 130 Baku B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Hotel is outstanding in terms of hospitality. Gaur, Emil, Elnur, Tammılla were great help. Rooms are clean, of course, not luxury, but basics are very fine compared to price vs quality. Location is close by to business districts.

Room Tip: with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank metpiskin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

I was in Baku for AITF and booked at Anatolia Hotel.

Enjoyed the stay. Very business friendly.

I was given early check in without hassles.

Breakfast is quite good.

Rooms are large and comfortable.

I would recommend this hotel both for business and leisure.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Srinivasa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Amazingly friendly staff, cozy hotel. Clean. Rooms are good and overall service is just fine. Actually I am still here and I'm more the happy with choice. So wish you luck guys :)
By the way its not so near to the center but you can walk if you like walking :)

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Tako_StartTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

Azerbaijan - Baku - hotel Anatolia - not too far from city center, very kind staff, big room with big bathroom, clean, good breakfast - all you can eat, helpful people - if you need taxi or taxi for eight people :), near from hotel - food shops, restaurants... If you need something and you dont have in room, just ask receptionist - wait 5 minutes and you got it. 24/7 room service. And you can smoke everywhere (no in rooms). I can recommended for young people, Friends, road trip, business trip.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank ywp2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

We were an Iranian Group that came to Baku as a Tour. Anatolia Hotel was chosen as a 4 star hotel during our stay. Before confirming the tour I’ve read many nice comments about this hotel and I was pretty sure that the right place was taken. But I have to say that I saw some weakness’s that is not supposed to see in a 4 star hotel like:
a. There were no slippers in the room and In the bathroom
b. The staff didn’t know English enough to make conversation easy
c. Despite of our request they didn’t clean our room in second day
d. There was no extra blankets in the room
e. They didn’t change towels during our stay
Lunch and dinner was considered as an offer by the Tour but the poor quality is the thing that I have to mention however the breakfast was so good. As a guess I’m just thinking that maybe the Hotel was reducing providing services because the tour asked for it.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Shahram G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anar H, Генеральный директор at Anatolia Hotel Baku, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Shahram

You have stayed with us and we appreciate you for being our valuable guest.
As you mentioned the hotel has pretty nice reviews and comments. Regarding your comments: the hotel changes the slippers once per day and some of your friends asked for new slippers several times per day and the hotel is not able to satisfy such kind of the request as well as the situation with towels. The linen is changing once per three days but not on the daily basis. The room is cleaning every day. Regarding the english knowledge of the staff we respect your opinion.
Food and beverage have been approved by the travel agency, as you mentioned the breakfast was nice. If you have additional informaiton, please contac us any time convenient for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baku hotels
3 km away
Guest House Inn & Hostel
0 km away
Ariva Hotel
Ariva Hotel
#101 of 121 in Baku
20 reviews
0.4 km away
Safran Hotel
Safran Hotel
#22 of 121 in Baku
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Teatro Boutique Hotel
Teatro Boutique Hotel
#29 of 121 in Baku
78 reviews
3.8 km away
Du Port Hotel
Du Port Hotel
#71 of 121 in Baku
59 reviews
4.6 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Baku
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anatolia Hotel Baku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anatolia Hotel Baku

Address: 108, Yusif Vazirov street, Baku AZ-1117, Azerbaijan
Region: Azerbaijan > Absheron Region > Baku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 130 B&Bs / Inns in Baku
Price Range: $35 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Anatolia Hotel Baku 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Anatolia Hotel Baku reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing