We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
USD 64
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
USD 56
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Booking.comUSD 64
PricelineUSD 64
eDreamsUSD 64
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
347
106
25
7
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
347
106
25
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree republic square recommend this hotel great hotel modern hotel great stay clean rooms excellent breakfast walking distance easy access convenient location enjoyed my stay spa luciano city conference country
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2019 via mobile

Although the location could be a little better, this is a new hotel with a well trained staff and a very quiet property. Large rooms. Wonderful buffet breakfast and attentive staff.

The Doubletree is a winner!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank RichardY363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LusinePR, Guest Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Dear RichardY363,

We are delighted to see that you were happy with your choice. Thank you for the nice details about our property. We always look forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2019

Not far away from The Republic Square, easy to arrive. This is a big hotel, with nice room and good facility, specially TV very big, the bed is normal size in local but very comfortable, without international power adaptor. The staff very kind, even prepare the take-out breakfast. since our flight very early, the breakfast very good. If there is swimming pool, the guests could enjoy more.

Room tip: Chose room not facing the main road
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank whitej_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LusinePR, Public Relations Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Yerevan City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2019

Dear whitej_11,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Yerevan City Centre. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this detailed feedback of your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019

First visit to the country and fell in love with the city and the place of stay.Walking distance and convenient to access historical city center.Great and friendly hospitality with each touch point ready to assist to any queries.Breakfast Buffet spread is good but one needs to adjust to the cuisine.
Rooms are spacious.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarat_valsraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2019

Pretty nice hotel. Hotel stuff was in general very attentive and always willing to help out! The breakfast is nice and absolutely enough. My room was pretty and clean. Unfortunately I couldn’t try the gym area...

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dreamer57663011517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019

Hotel is great. Beds are comfortable, views of Mt. Ararat are super, and their restaurant MORA is very pretty with super food. Really enjoyed this hotel. Staff speaks good English. Included breakfast was a large buffet with table service for my omelette.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alicerabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews