We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 122
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 239
USD 234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
USD 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183
USD 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
USD 1,283
USD 302
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 400
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 966
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
351
56
18
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
56
18
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelinfinity poolroom viewfront office managerearly checkfree upgradetop floorrecommend this hotelbuffet breakfastother hotelsrestaurants and shopsegg stationnice staybeach towelssky barstar hotelenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This is a fantastic well appointed hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. It's in the city centre. The beach and shops etc are all within walking distance. Lots of shopping and restaurants all within walking distance. A very nice hotel. Highly recommended!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank moki786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, Người quản lý at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Moki786,

Thank you for sharing such a lovely review and your recommendation of the hotel on Tripadvisor community.
We are glad that our service particularly on guest room condition, our services were up to your expectations. It was great to hear that our associates have well assisted you throughout your stay here with us, and always available should you need help in any way.
We will share your compliments with the team who have worked hard to deliver a great experience to you and always look forward having you back soon.
Best regards and have a nice day!

Nguyen Anh Vu (Mr)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We're currently staying at the Rosaka. The staff is nice but the facilities are only about a 2-1/2 out of 5. The location is about a 20-30 minute walk to the beach and is on a very noisy road. The shop owner across the street plays music so loud at 7am that it could wake the whole city. The breakfast is horrible. Small and limited selection. Do not eat the banana cake and the coffee is horrible! The pool is extremely small. It only has room to cram in 10 chairs and they only offered 3 towels for the 8 people that were there when we were. Also, the pool temperature is FREEZING. While the massage they offer at the spa was nice, be ready to give up all the better amenities when they lure you in with the free massage offer.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Patti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, Người quản lý at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Patti T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your helpful feedback on the Rosaka hotel.
Having received your feedback, we are so sorry for making you upset and are not really satisfied with the hotel services. For noise, please be sympathetic to us as it is a force majeure (the hotel is located in the center of the city). Besides, we really apologize for the quality of the breakfast do not as you would expect. We, all employees and departments will jointly re-examine your issues and encourage each other to overcome all things more professionally. Because we understand that what you share with us is really the experience precious help we can develop more in the future.
We are very thankful to receive your generous words, and we would be delighted if you would consider staying with us again. And in the next visit, we hope that our service will surpass your original expectations. Look forward to seeing you back soon. Best regard and have a nice day!

Nguyen Anh Vu (Mr)
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We had 3 nights at Rosaka , it's in a good position just back from the beach . We had booked an ocean view room but was disappointed when we arrived to see it had only water glimpses between buildings . As we were on the top accommodation floor (20th) we found we had noise issues also with the Ventilators right outside our room. We rang the front desk who sent the maintenance team , and they could not offer a solution . We were then visited from the night staff who immediately offered us an upgraded room . It was not an "ocean view" room in fact it was at the front of the hotel , but we accepted it as it was a very quiet room ..After this all was fine for our stay. The breakfast was good , lots of choice. There are a lot of good restaurants locally and CIAO Vietnam is directly opposite and that had great food. The night market is easy walking distance . The infinity pool area is nice , and has a bar area attached . Staff were very helpful, and after our noise issues were addressed we enjoyed our stay here . They also arrange airport transfers and have a tour desk .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, Người quản lý at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Gillian C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Rosaka hotel.
It's really glad to hear that almost the hotel's service makes you feel satisfied. And I am also very happy that after solving the noise problem, you have the relaxed time together with delicious meals and to discover about Nha Trang Night Market. Please be assured that your feedback will be taken into consideration for future development changes.
We hope to have more opportunities to serve you and your family. Best regards and have a nice day!

Nguyen Anh Vu (Mr)
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Service is first class, staff are wonderful and helpful and genuinely friendly. Room was divine, bed was super comfortable and buffet breakfast was amazing. Close to lots of restaurants etc. the roof top pool was stunning with equal views. My partners birthday was day we checked in and they gave him a complimentary cake and card. Can’t rate this place high enough. Would definitely come back again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Suzie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, Người quản lý at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Suzie H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to receive your great compliments of the comfort; convenience; facilities, hospitality ...that brought you an impressive trip. We will share your feedback with our team and that will motivate us to serve you better in the future. Hope to have more opportunities to serve whenever you & your partners come back to Nha Trang.

Yours sincerely!

Nguyen Anh Vu (Mr)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Having worked in the hospitality business for many years i have visited a lot of hotels. This by all means has been the best one so far. The service, the room, the facilities, the location, everything was lovely. We were lucky to get an upgrade, seeing we were staying for 6 nights , we were happy about this. It is a 4 star hotel, but because of the service the staff gives it actually feels better than the 5-stars hotels I have been to. Its close to the beach, and in the reception you can get beach-towels. The breakfast had lots of varieties and the director came to us and talked offering his card. The only thing we found "bad" was that we were not able to take stairs, only elevators, not the best isolation to sound in the rooms - though we slept well every night, I think we were lucky with our neighbours, and when checking out i would have liked the staff to ask how our stay was. But other than that this is really a top hotell and if we are coming back to Nha Trang, this is the hotel we will stay at!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miranda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosakaHotel, Người quản lý at Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018


Dear Miranda N,

Thank you for choosing 6 nights for your wonderful stay at the Rosaka hotel.
We feel very happy and very pleased to receive a message from a special guest like you - the person who has worked for many years in the hospitality business. It is great to hear that you are satisfied with most of the hotel's services such as location, quality of rooms, the facilities, and quality of the breakfast. Besides, we are also sorry about you have not used to our stairs and have been affected a bit by the noise. Fortunately, you can still have a good night's sleep during your perfect trip.
Please be assured that we will take your comments to further improve the quality and service of the hotel. We will continue to welcome you warmly when you come to Nha Trang on your next vacation!

Thanks and best regard!

Nguyen Anh vu (Mr)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews