We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Lol.travel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
243
101
33
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
243
101
33
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2023

Bad experience from the start. Checked in 3rooms. 1/3 room had dirty toilet had to change room. 2/3 rooms had aircond issues. First day in the hotel, housekeeping got into our room when we were sleeping. We did not put up cleaning sign yet they came in. On the last day here, our aircond stopped working and we woke up sweating at 6am. they couldn’t do anything about it as the maintenance guy only comes in at 8am. Which hotel doesn’t have a 24hr maintenance ? Overall 2/5

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashylindhaliwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2023

Good value for money as we got a free upgrade for a room with balcony and partial sea view. Room was spacious and clean. Staff helpful. We bought the combo breakfast and it was tasty. We will come back again at LegendSea!!!

Room tip: If you need anything do not hesitate to ask the staff as they are always willing to answer your needs.
Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wonder E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2022 via mobile

Cheap, clean and good location. Edward the receptionist was so helpful! Thank u Eddie!! Get that man a raise🙌 the pool was very nice with a nice view. The bed was very comfortable. Edward also upgraded our room when we got there to a room with beach view. The hotel was empty because the off season, so some facilities we’re closed

Room tip: When I’m off season the bar at the pool is closed and there is no room service.
Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jeremy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Do Hoang LegendSea Hotel, Tổng giám đốc at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2022

Dear Mr.Akiva B,
Thank you very much for your great feedback about our staff and their service. They put their heart and passion into their job and really try hard to create a great experience for every guests, especially Edward the guy you mentioned above.
Many thanks for this excellent review with Legendsea hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed these few days with us thanks to our high quality services and our skilled staff. It is both a pride and a pleasure for the whole staff of the company to receive such a good comment; our guests' satisfaction is our aim and it motivates us to keep on working hard every day to improve our quality. We are also glad that you chose Legendsea hotel to discover this beautiful region and we really hope to welcome you again for your next trip.
All the best wishes for you.
Yours sincerely,
H. Do
LegendSea Hotel GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

The staff was friendly and helpfull. The room was not big but definetly very clean. A little fruit basket was waiting for us, wich was sweet. They have fresh watermelon juice (sometimes also with cucumber) in the lobby, also very good and a nice touch if you ask me. Overall a very nuce hotel to stay in and the location is perfect.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank spencerm201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2020

It was a nice experience. I love the serene environment. The people here are nice, friendly and respectful. I remember when had an awesome sauna bathe the attendant was just making sure that we were well taken care of. I would definitely come back again.

Room tip: Awesome views
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank celebritydeveloper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews