We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Lol.travel
Agoda.com
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
kasia962018
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Great hotel in very convenient place

Review of LegendSea Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Feb 2020
Nice and clean hotel, very supportive staff. Choices of food just steps away. We were upgraded to a high floor room and the view was fantastic. Small swimming pool on the roof.Long sandy beach nearby.Highly recommended.
Date of stay: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LEGENDSEA_Hotel, Người quản lý at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear kasia962018 ,
Greetings from Legendsea hotel !
Many thanks for this excellent review with Legendsea hotel . We are delighted to know that you enjoyed these few days with us thanks to our high quality services and our skilled staff. It is both a pride and a pleasure for the whole staff of the company to receive such a good comment; our guests's satisfaction is our aim and push us to keep on working hard everyday to improve our tours. We are also glad that you chose Legendsea hotel to discover this beautiful region and we really hope to welcome you again for your next trip.
All the best wishes for you.
Yours sincerely,
Legendsea Team,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$77
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$68
  • Expedia.com
    AU$89
0.9 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$96
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$79
  • Expedia.com
    AU$106
0.3 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$50
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$43
  • Trip.com
0.4 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$166
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$136
  • Hotels.com
    AU$166
4.6 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$385
  • Expedia.com
    AU$413
  • Agoda.com
    AU$306
  • Hotels.com
    AU$413
5.8 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$52
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$43
  • Trip.com
0.4 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$156
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$126
  • Official Site
    AU$277
5.7 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
AU$91
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$87
  • Agoda.com
    AU$80
  • Priceline
1.7 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$591
  • Hotels.com
    AU$599
7.9 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    AU$310
  • Agoda.com
    AU$83
  • Expedia.com
    AU$345
11.4 km from LegendSea Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nha Trang
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
242
101
33
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
242
101
33
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2020

I stayed here for 3 night with my boyfriend as it was his 30th birthday present.
I asked the staff for a cake to make his stay more special and they were really helpful and organised it for me and also they asked if I wanted special messege on the cake which I thought was lovely.
Once we arrived they had the cake in the room set up so that was just nice.

The staff are so friendly and very very helpful.

Hotel is clean and close to the beach. Great location.

I would love to come back and stay here again. The room was so pretty and very comfy beds. There was day I didn't want to leave the hotel as it was just too nice.

I would recommend it to everyone. Really love place to stay.

The weather was amazing 30 degrees in December. So guys if you are looking to be in hot city for December this is the place to go. Amazing.

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 174aelitak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2020

Everything was beautiful. We didn’t know what a 10 was until we found this one. Amazing people and breakfast was to amazing, love all the fresh meal. We spent only two days and will definitely miss it. The reception was brilliant.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 661arantzazur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LEGENDSEA_Hotel, Người quản lý at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Dear 661arantzazur,
Greetings from Legendsea hotel !
Many thanks for this excellent review with Legendsea hotel . We are delighted to know that you enjoyed these few days with us thanks to our high quality services and our skilled staff. It is both a pride and a pleasure for the whole staff of the company to receive such a good comment; our guests's satisfaction is our aim and push us to keep on working hard everyday to improve our tours. We are also glad that you chose Legendsea hotel to discover this beautiful region and we really hope to welcome you again for your next trip.
All the best wishes for you.
Yours sincerely,
Legendsea Team,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

Loved our stay in this hotel. We were upgraded to ocean view room which had a terrific view. The location was perfect with many nearby restaurants and shops and in the main tourist section. The rooftop pool area has a bar and stunning views over Nha Trang. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank frequenttravellerAU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

Cheap complete breakfast at less than 3 USD. I loved the tomatoes and omellete.
Good coffee
Rooftop pool
Beach view

One of the best breakfast experience I had!
I will come back for sure

Centrally located too...
Few minutes to the beach

🥓☕️

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Nenenprado16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Positive points:
1. The hotel is just two blocks away from the beach.
2. Buffet breakfast and massage were okay.
3. It's a non-smoking hotel.
4. There are a lot of restaurants around.

Things to be aware of:
1. From the pictures of the hotel the rooftop pool looked really nice but it turned out to be rather small.
2. Wifi was kinda unstable.
3. The walkie-talkie of the cleaning staff was quite loud - we could hear them talking to one another in our room.
4. Our room was not as clean as we expected - the ventilation vent in the bathroom was dusty and the floor under the bed was also a bit dusty.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fkleetoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LEGENDSEA_Hotel, Người quản lý at LegendSea Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Dear fkleetoto,

Warmest greetings from LegendSea Hotel.

We happy about your positive comment for our service and location. We are lucky to be in the heart of the city hence it is very convenient for guests to go for shopping, restaurants, bars… We are only 2 minutes by walk away from the beach.

Regarding the Wi-Fi, during your stay, all three submarine optical cable lines connecting to Vietnam had problems affecting Vietnam's internet speed. The internet operator confirmed that it would take about one month to fix it. We ask for your understanding as it is beyond our control.

Regarding the cleaning and the walkie-talkie of the cleaning staff, we are sorry for the inconvenience.Your remarks will be passed on to the housekeeping department.
We strongly ask each and every respective department to implement and improve our services day by day. It is our main purpose as a top 4-star hotel in Nha Trang.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Legendsea Hotel Nha Trang for your next visit to Viet Nam.

Thanks again and we hope to see you in another occasion.

Best regards,
Hoang D.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews