We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,160)
Filter reviews
1,160 results
Traveller rating
920
160
50
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
920
160
50
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookbook cafe the club lounge seafood buffet lobby bar ocean view beautiful hotel pillow menu private beach area five star hotel hotel staff upon check busy road great pool swimming pool is spacious room beach front small balcony
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,160 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just been there for a short break and everything went so well and perfect from checking in till leaving the hotel. The room was so spacious and comfortable with a amazing view in front. Their breakfast was so fabulous and wide spread with many choices from the local to international cuisine. All dishes were delicious and very professionally served. 10/10 for all services I utilized.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
Thank DanaJohn22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuyP109, Manager at InterContinental Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear JohnLa2209,

We love to hear such terrific guest feedback, I am so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience. Our property and passionate colleagues are very deserving of your praise and I will share your kind words to them.

Many thanks again, we are at your service to provide anything you need and hope you will return again soon.

Best regards,

Duy Phan
Digital Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First time I’ve stayed here. Good location for the town and restaurants. Good check in and recognition of ambassador status. Good room product and amenities. Hotel Bar was good with selection of cocktails and wine by the glass and restaurant offered local and international dishes

Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
Thank MillsJ2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuyP109, Manager at InterContinental Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MillsJ2407,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we’re so happy you had a great experience!

Best regards,

Duy Phan
Digital Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Intercontinental isn't the cheapest hotel in Nha Trang, nor is it the top rated. I however would stay no where else. The staff are extremely professional and always going out of their way to make your stay better. The breakfast buffet is expansive and offers something for everyone. The location is central, and close to everything you would want. Then there is the room quality. This hotel definitely makes my personal "Top 10, best hotels I've ever stayed in list." 5/5, I cannot recommend this place enough.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshtonMorrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuyP109, Manager at InterContinental Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AshtonMorrow,

We love to hear such terrific guest feedback, I am so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience. Our property and passionate colleagues are very deserving of your praise and I will share your kind words to them.

Many thanks again, we are at your service to provide anything you need and hope you will return again soon.

Best regards,

Duy Phan
Digital Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

We booked for 1week and than extended our stay for 3 more days because we enjoyed it so much. Our Room was huge, great ocean view, spotless bathroom, amazing bed with the most comfortable bedsheets ever, nice tv with lots of the channels. The hotel itself is spacious, helpfull staff, big respect to accomodation team (those guys are working so hard and doing great). Breakfast was outstanding, they even had Vegemite. GYm is great too, lots of machines. I would recommend this hotel to anybody staying in Nha Trang.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuyP109, Manager at InterContinental Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Dear Lara M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we’re so happy you had a great experience!

Best regards,

Duy Phan
Digital Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

This was our first choice when we planned to stay in Nha Trang, we had browsed through a lot options on TripAdvisor, but Intercontinental was absolutely a great decision. The hotel is beautiful, rooms are well decorated, interiors are superb. Lastly i would say, the staff is really warm, they go to extra mile to help you. We are vegetarians and thought we will have a lot of difficulties in finding options, but the hotel staff were so generous, they went an extra mile and worked with the chef to make something special for us.

We had opted for the airport transfer, i would highly recommend it, the driver that comes to pick you is really sweet. You're welcomed at the airport then a fancy sedan comes to take you to hotel, which is 40 minutes from the airport. The journey was absolutely fun, lot of insights, the driver always had a smile on the face when we asked him about silly things as well on our way back.

Highly recommend this to the fellow travellers.

Room Tip: Rooms sea facing are the best
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pankajs2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuyP109, Manager at InterContinental Nha Trang, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear pankajs2323,

I'd like to personally thank you for the WOW review and recommendation at the highest level of your recent stay with us! Your valuable feedback let us know how we're doing and truly does make a difference. Our team prides ourselves on offering unparalleled offerings and encourages our guests to venture out to experience all.

I’m thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience; please come back and see us again soon! We'll be waiting.

Best regards,

Duy Phan
Digital Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews