We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
USD 222
USD 194
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 305/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 105
USD 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 230
USD 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
USD 236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 511/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 126
USD 90
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 549
USD 431
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,019
USD 764
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveller rating
874
284
78
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
874
284
78
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubsky loungejacuzzi on the balconyacross the roadpool staffclub suitebeautiful hotelstar hotelpool area isprivate beachbreakfast was excellentrooms are largegreat poolbusy roadour honeymoonsea viewtour desk
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017

We stayed here for 5 nights in January and found the staff very helpful they definitely. went the extra mile. The hotel is large and modern with great rooms, and a nice rooftop bar, which has a happy hour, as does the Irish bar. The beach over the road is good, not a lot of sunbeds but we never had a problem getting one. The breakfast is really good with a great choice. It is a bit of a walk to the busy restaurant area but taxis are cheap and plentiful.

Room Tip: Try for a room on a higher floor for the best view.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank beverleyb14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear beverleyb14,

Thank you very much for posting your review and I am delighted that you found our staff friendly and helpful. They do their utmost to assist all our guests with their personal needs and it is indeed very nice of you to recognize this in this public forum.

I am also pleased to hear that you found our room to your satisfaction and enjoyed the ambience of the rooftop bar (Sky Lounge) which provides a magnificent view over Nha Trang Bay. Thank you also for recognizing the international breakfast buffet featuring a wide variety of Western and Asian favorites crafted by our talented Sunrise culinary team.

Thank you for staying with us and we do hope to see you back again soon.

Kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

This is a great value hotel with fabulous rooms - large and spacious. We had a fabulous bed with really soft lovely sheets - really really super sleep quality (we'd spent the night before on the sleeper train so such a great bed and sheets were just wonderful. And fab sky bar.

The pool is lovely and breakfast etc good. It's a little bit on the end of town location wise but this does mean you can easily walk to the Cham towers.

Very good value for money.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Sharon W,

Thank you for posting your generous review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang which is very much appreciated and for recognizing the Sunrise team.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the location, found the room and bed linen to your liking and the staffs were helpful and friendly. I am pleased to hear that you commended on our swimming pool and enjoyed the international buffet breakfast that was provided by our Sunrise Culinary team.

Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope that on your next visit to Nha Trang, we are able to welcome you back to Sunrise.

Kindest regards,

Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

My girlfriend and me stayed for two nights to celebrate valentines day. The staff was very kind and helpful before and under our stay. They arranged flowers on the bed and in the bathtub which was on the balcony with a lovely view. Our room got a sauna in the bathroom, which topped our stay at Sunrise. The breakfast was amazing, with all kinds of food from western to asian. We will definitely recommand this hotel!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank EspenMarkhus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear EspenMarkhus,

Thank you for posting your generous review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang which is very much appreciated and for recognizing the Sunrise team.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the stay, found the room with the private sauna to your liking and the staffs were helpful and friendly.

Thank you again for staying with us we do hope it will not be too long before you return.

With kind regards,

Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Thank you for the wonderful stay at your stunning hotel.
Absolutely beautiful surrounds and fantastic service.
The swimming pool is a great asset and we used it every day.
We also loved the beautiful seats at the beach.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank team_lecong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear team_lecong,

Many thanks for your very kind review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang.

We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by the Sunrise team and also the location and proximity to the many attractions that Nha Trang has to offer.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we do hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

5 star all the way. Very well appointed and spotlessly clean. There is an old and new section of the hotel. We stayed in the old and was excellent. We had ocean views from our 6th floor balcony. Very large suits and massive a bathroom with spa bath. The breakfast was excellent with lots to choose from. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location within walking distance to the markets. No complaints all. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Julie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Julie U,

Many thanks for your very kind review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the ocean view suite room to your liking as well as the breakfast buffet with many choices meeting your needs.

All the Sunrise team will be so pleased to know that you enjoyed the services provided by them as they do take great pride in knowing our guests leave with fond memories of their stay at Sunrise.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we do hope to welcome you back again in the not so distant future.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews