We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
USD 85
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 194
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 211
USD 173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
USD 92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amiana Resort and Villas(Nha Trang)
USD 246
USD 236
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 383/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 165
USD 158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 336
USD 233
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 509
USD 478
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 966
USD 724
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveller rating
874
284
78
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
874
284
78
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubsky loungejacuzzi on the balconyacross the roadpool staffclub suitebeautiful hotelstar hotelpool area isprivate beachbreakfast was excellentrooms are largegreat poolbusy roadour honeymoonsea viewtour desk
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2017

My girlfriend and me stayed for two nights to celebrate valentines day. The staff was very kind and helpful before and under our stay. They arranged flowers on the bed and in the bathtub which was on the balcony with a lovely view. Our room got a sauna in the bathroom, which topped our stay at Sunrise. The breakfast was amazing, with all kinds of food from western to asian. We will definitely recommand this hotel!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank EspenMarkhus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2017

Dear EspenMarkhus,

Thank you for posting your generous review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang which is very much appreciated and for recognizing the Sunrise team.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the stay, found the room with the private sauna to your liking and the staffs were helpful and friendly.

Thank you again for staying with us we do hope it will not be too long before you return.

With kind regards,

Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Thank you for the wonderful stay at your stunning hotel.
Absolutely beautiful surrounds and fantastic service.
The swimming pool is a great asset and we used it every day.
We also loved the beautiful seats at the beach.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank team_lecong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear team_lecong,

Many thanks for your very kind review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang.

We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by the Sunrise team and also the location and proximity to the many attractions that Nha Trang has to offer.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we do hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

5 star all the way. Very well appointed and spotlessly clean. There is an old and new section of the hotel. We stayed in the old and was excellent. We had ocean views from our 6th floor balcony. Very large suits and massive a bathroom with spa bath. The breakfast was excellent with lots to choose from. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location within walking distance to the markets. No complaints all. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Julie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Julie U,

Many thanks for your very kind review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the ocean view suite room to your liking as well as the breakfast buffet with many choices meeting your needs.

All the Sunrise team will be so pleased to know that you enjoyed the services provided by them as they do take great pride in knowing our guests leave with fond memories of their stay at Sunrise.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we do hope to welcome you back again in the not so distant future.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The Sunrise Beach Hotel and Spa is a relaxing friendly place to stay. The staff are very helpful lovely people. The hotel is in walking distance to markets, temples and many other attractions. Very comfortable place to stay.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank pmunro16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017

Dear Pmunro16,

Many thanks for sharing your experience of your stay with us on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and that our Sunrise team looked after you so nicely. Thank you for recognizing them as they do their utmost to please our guests and assist them where at all possible.

With kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
23
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Ask at the travel desk for any excursions as they have wonderful external guides making touring of Nha Trang a pleasure.
Hotel has a colonial feel to it making it stand out from the rest.
Staff could communicate well in English and were always friendly and helpful.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for posting your review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang which is very much appreciated. We are very pleased that you found our staff helpful and friendly and the hotels french colonial inspired architecture to your liking.

We hope you had a great holiday whilst in Nha Trang and left with many happy memories.

With best regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews