We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing room and good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
Ranked #14 of 209 Hotels in Nha Trang
Certificate of Excellence
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Amazing room and good hotel”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

This is a great value hotel with fabulous rooms - large and spacious. We had a fabulous bed with really soft lovely sheets - really really super sleep quality (we'd spent the night before on the sleeper train so such a great bed and sheets were just wonderful. And fab sky bar.

The pool is lovely and breakfast etc good. It's a little bit on the end of town location wise but this does mean you can easily walk to the Cham towers.

Very good value for money.

Stayed March 2017, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 3 March 2017
Dear Sharon W,

Thank you for posting your generous review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang which is very much appreciated and for recognizing the Sunrise team.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the location, found the room and bed linen to your liking and the staffs were helpful and friendly. I am pleased to hear that you commended on our swimming pool and enjoyed the international buffet breakfast that was provided by our Sunrise Culinary team.

Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope that on your next visit to Nha Trang, we are able to welcome you back to Sunrise.

Kindest regards,

Michael Melzer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    796
    255
    75
    28
    20
See reviews for
246
570
45
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (254)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Bergen, Norway
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2017

My girlfriend and me stayed for two nights to celebrate valentines day. The staff was very kind and helpful before and under our stay. They arranged flowers on the bed and in the bathtub which was on the balcony with a lovely view. Our room got a sauna in the bathroom, which topped our stay at Sunrise. The breakfast was amazing, with all kinds of food from western to asian. We will definitely recommand this hotel!

Stayed February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank EspenMarkhus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 20 February 2017
Dear EspenMarkhus,

Thank you for posting your generous review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang which is very much appreciated and for recognizing the Sunrise team.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the stay, found the room with the private sauna to your liking and the staffs were helpful and friendly.

Thank you again for staying with us we do hope it will not be too long before you return.

With kind regards,

Michael Melzer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunedin, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Thank you for the wonderful stay at your stunning hotel.
Absolutely beautiful surrounds and fantastic service.
The swimming pool is a great asset and we used it every day.
We also loved the beautiful seats at the beach.

Stayed January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank team_lecong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 17 February 2017
Dear team_lecong,

Many thanks for your very kind review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang.

We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay and services provided by the Sunrise team and also the location and proximity to the many attractions that Nha Trang has to offer.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we do hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

5 star all the way. Very well appointed and spotlessly clean. There is an old and new section of the hotel. We stayed in the old and was excellent. We had ocean views from our 6th floor balcony. Very large suits and massive a bathroom with spa bath. The breakfast was excellent with lots to choose from. Staff very friendly and helpful. Location within walking distance to the markets. No complaints all. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed February 2017, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Julie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 16 February 2017
Dear Julie U,

Many thanks for your very kind review of your stay at Sunrise Nha Trang.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the ocean view suite room to your liking as well as the breakfast buffet with many choices meeting your needs.

All the Sunrise team will be so pleased to know that you enjoyed the services provided by them as they do take great pride in knowing our guests leave with fond memories of their stay at Sunrise.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we do hope to welcome you back again in the not so distant future.

Thank you again for staying with us.

Kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The Sunrise Beach Hotel and Spa is a relaxing friendly place to stay. The staff are very helpful lovely people. The hotel is in walking distance to markets, temples and many other attractions. Very comfortable place to stay.

Stayed December 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank pmunro16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelM_GM, General Manager at Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 16 February 2017
Dear Pmunro16,

Many thanks for sharing your experience of your stay with us on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and that our Sunrise team looked after you so nicely. Thank you for recognizing them as they do their utmost to please our guests and assist them where at all possible.

With kindest regards,
Michael Melzer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nha Trang hotels
0.5 km away
Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel and Spa
1.4 km away
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
Green World Hotel Nha Trang
#12 of 209 in Nha Trang
681 reviews
0.6 km away
InterContinental Nha Trang
InterContinental Nha Trang
#6 of 209 in Nha Trang
942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
The Summer Hotel
The Summer Hotel
#28 of 209 in Nha Trang
407 reviews
1.4 km away
Novotel Nha Trang
Novotel Nha Trang
#11 of 209 in Nha Trang
1,859 reviews
1.9 km away
Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel
Rosaka Nha Trang Hotel
#3 of 209 in Nha Trang
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Nha Trang

Been to Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa

Property: Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa
Address: 12 - 14 Tran Phu St., Nha Trang 650000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Khanh Hoa Province > Nha Trang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Nha Trang
#9 Romantic Hotel in Nha Trang
#9 Family Hotel in Nha Trang
#14 Luxury Hotel in Nha Trang
#14 Spa Hotel in Nha Trang
Price range (per night): $109 - $220
Hotel Class:4 star — Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa is the only beachfront Nha Trang Hotel built in colonial style. This 5 star hotel is idyllically located in the heart of Nha Trang’s tourist district just steps away from the beach within walking distance to major sightseeing, shopping and tourist destinations. The hotel features 125 sea-facing balcony rooms and suites with a gorgeous view of Nha Trang Bay and elegant touches. A Roman-style swimming pool and private beach are ideal places for sun lovers. Relax to the sound of the lapping of the waves on the beach and flickering lights of passing ships in the Sky Lounge, or simply unwind at the Lobby Lounge. Explore culinary diversity under a single roof at The Imperial and Huong Viet Restaurant. To pamper yourself, wander a short distance to Sunrise Spa offering luxurious treatments. Tours and recreational activities are specially tailored to explore, experience the local beauty, rich culture and attractions. Both leisure and business travelers will find necessary services, amenities and facilities served by professional staff exceeding your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel And Spa
Sunrise Nha Trang Beach Hotel Nha Trang
Sunrise Beach Hotel Nha Trang
Sunrise Beach Nha Trang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing