We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
27
34
10
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
34
10
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Reception mix out the booking number v other people. After clarification then only change the room that we booked.. overall cleanliness is average, wifi sometime is not too stable and the hair dryer need to borrow from reception counter and need to return after used, have to borrow if needed in future..within 10 minutes walk can reach to the nha trang beach.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank siewfui17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

The woman in the front desk had a bad attitude, no smiles, she did not give us any info about the hotel. After staying 9 days she told us that we had to give up our room-key at the front desk to get our room cleaned. We had a lot of ants in our room. The lock on our window did not work, so it got really noisy from the traffic. Under our bed it was two pairs of old used flipflops. The shower had no curtains so our whole bathroom got wet when we showered and the drain was clogged too. If we came in after twelve at night the door would be locked so we had to knock and wake up this old man that was sleeping in the lobby. When I got home I checked the hotel out on booking.com and it says they offer laundry services but I don't know if they really do, at least they did not give out any info.. about anything at all. Stay away from this hotel!

Room Tip: Pick another hotel
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed this cosy little place. We had a room up in the 7th floor which was fine as there was an elevator and we had a nice view from our window.
Our room was a reasonable size and the bed was comfy with a good working tv and air con. The room was cleaned when we requested which is nice to have a bit of privacy.
Great location just a short walk to the beach and lots of surrounding shops and restaurants close by.
The guy on reception was helpful and spoke good English.
We ended up staying 6 nights all for a very reasonable price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank traveller8243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

For £6 odd a night you can't complain.
Room was cleaned every day.
Staff spoke good English.
Great location.
Wifi was good enough.

Would definitely recommend this place.

Don't really need to say anymore but I have to use 200 characters so I'm writing this to waste characters.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank JacobLovatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

It was the Vietnamese holidays, and he city was very busy at the time. But the room for £25 per night, no breakfast was a total rip off.

You could feel the springs in the matress on the bed. Tiny room with ants in bathroom and room.

Wet room for bathroom. One plug so the house between having your fridge on or charging your phone.

Lift was THE slowest lift ever (but then again it did have one!) No rooftop terrace to sit.

No free water. Air con and fan were good, but that's about it. Total rip off.

Fyi, You can find really good hotels in the exact same area. We stayed at nhi phi round the corner before moving to this hotel (only because there was no avaliablality) and it was only £17 per night, massive room, clean huge balcony, breakfast Inc. ..pool on roof etc etc.

FIND ANOTHER HOTEL.

I wouldn't mind if it was £10 per night but £25!....Most expensive place we have stayed in vietnam and the worst.

Staff were kind though.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews