We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
27
34
10
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
34
10
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2015

We had a hard time finding a decent budget option in town. By chance we came by this place, which turned out to be a hidden gem.The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable, the staff super friendly and helpful (we could leave our bags until we had to catch our bus as well as have a free shower before getting on!), rooms have a tv, fridge and did I mention that it's 2 mins from the beach? You'd be hard pressed to find better accomodation for these prices in town! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alicevdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

A good location for those people wanting a cheap hotel near the beach, restaurants, bars and dive shops. Staff were friendly and helpful but the wifi was terrible (something I have found in most hotels in Vietnam)

Room Tip: Higher is better to reduce street noise
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diver71au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2015

We traveled on July 2014. The staff were so helpful and friendly. You can ask them to book for the island tour or some great places to eat.
Room was clean, the location was great, only took 3 minutes to walk to the beach and the price was much cheaper than those hotels on Trần Phú street. Wifi was a little bit weak though.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Linh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I had a great four nights stay here. The lady on reception was so friendly and helpful, nothing was any bother. We had a room on the 7th floor which was good for views of the city and avoiding noise. The hotel arranged a bus for us to Hoi An. Great budget place, highly recommended

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Pippy_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights to do an easy rider tour around Nha Trang and it's fine. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff were relatively helpful apart from when they promised our washing back on time and then it came a day late which we were disappointed by. Other than that, it's a decent no-frills place to stay. Don't bother paying extra for the breakfast as it's just a basic egg bahn mi. Go across the road to the lady selling amazing veggie bahn mi's for just 10,000 dong. Don't book onward travel from here either. We got a much cheaper quote from an agent on the street.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews