We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
hnkimngan
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Nice hotel in quiet area and near a beach

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 June 2018
I like the location of this hotel, very near the beach and the surrounding area is very quiet. The view from my hotel room is nice. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room I rented was clean and quite big, a bed is not so soft but still fine.
1 thing I do not like is the swimming pool. It's small and not so clean.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$252
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
4.3 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$90
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
5.5 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$492
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
4.1 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$66
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
6.0 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$95
  • Booking.com
4.3 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$64
  • Booking.com
5.0 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$56
  • Priceline
5.0 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$409
  • InterContinental
    AU$337
  • Booking.com
5.6 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$103
  • Hotels.com
6.2 km from Paragon Villa Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nha Trang
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
52
52
21
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
52
21
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Over rated. Air conditioner barely worked, could not get extra towels, general dissatisfaction with customer service.

Pool not good.

If you want a secluded off the way place, you might consider this, but getting around is difficult. Even beach, while secluded, is boring (no sellers of fruit beverages for example).

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GinsbergLLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2016

I and my family booked 02 rooms and stayed for 5 nights. The staff were lovely. I would like to thank Mr. Ly Ba Quyet who is so kind and professional. We will be back to Paragon Villa hotel next year.

Luy Nguyen.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank luynguyen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Hotel is located quite far from the city center but it has a fresh and beautiful scenery. Great breakfast with many delicious food. Nice bedroom with royal style and bathroom with dark tone. this hotel is suitable for families and friends to relax in Nha Trang.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sophia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2016

Hotel located in a very good and calm place. Not a problem to reach city center by taxi around 3 USD one way. But the beach is very small and during our stay there were a couple of boats and I do not know from boats or somwere else water was spoiled by excrements and was not possible to swim. And to say that it was very inconvenient means to say nothing. Also staff in restaurant is not polite and sometimes behaves aggresievly. My wife was ill and they did not allow to bring her even a small plate of rice.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alex m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff! Especially the reception staff was wonderful!
Room was clean, view ok.
Food was good but restaurant was open very badly. Felt it was always closed 😄 thankfully room service worked for free! Also wifi worked well.
Location was not the best. 3-4km from the centre. By taxi about 100.000dongs. Three free shuttle buses per day but didn't really fit our schedule.
We were there three nights and we liked a lot! Private beach was beautifull and water was clean. No bar in the private beach though and no sun beds for all.
Nice to spend some quiet time away from the hazzle of the city centre.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank otsalamppu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews